Pro Gear Wader Suspenders

Closeouts. Pro Gear's adjustable wader suspenders are made of long-lasting 1-½" elastic webbing with H-style rear stabilizer strap for a secure, comfortable fit.

  • Quick-release front snaps make taking waders off easier
  • Weight: 3.4 oz.
  • Material: Elastic webbing and synthetic leather
  • Made in USA

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by dewski from SKI, UTAH on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    I fly fish A LOT and have a very well-used pair of waders that the suspenders had completely stretched out from use and sun-exposure and I could not get them any tighter. I modified these a bit to work with the buckles on my waders but once I got them how I wanted, they work perfect! Well worth the money to replace torn or worn out suspenders.
    • Best Uses: Fresh Water
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Fisher
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Functional
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flyboy from Middleton, ID on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    I bought these to replace old suspenders with no elastic left. The will work for me with an extention. They are a bit short for us big guys. I couldn't make them myself for this price, but I'll make them work.
    • Best Uses: Fly Fishing
    • Cons: A bit short
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Easy To Use, Good Deal
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Min from Hong Kong on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
    haven't tried them out in real use situations yet, but just looking at them them seem durable. hope they last.
    • Best Uses: Fresh Water, Salt Water, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Maintain, Easy To Use, Functional
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Obie from St. Louis, MO on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    Fine product
    • Best Uses: Fresh Water
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Fisher
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Use
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fishyguy from Maryland on Sunday, November 20, 2011
    Use to hold up wadders, lost original pair.
    • Best Uses: Fly Fishing, Freshwater Fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Easy To Take On And Off, Tough Material
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clean creek from Oakland, Ca. on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    Suspenders being used to hold up Rubber waders worn while clearing small creek of trash and debris
    • Pros: Easy attachment to waders, Easy To Take On And Off, Tough Material
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Still looking. from San Diego, CA on Monday, November 29, 2010
    Ordered ski pants as a gift and the wearer likes suspenders. Since the ski pants did not work out, the suspenders were returned.
    • Best Uses: Bought for ski pants
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Easy To Take On And Off, Good Footing, Tough Material
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jarv442 from Cheshire,CT on Monday, October 04, 2010
    Length would be great for a set of above (+-) the chest.
    • Best Uses: Saltwater Fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Fisher
    • Pros: Easy To Take On And Off
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken from Texas Hill Country on Saturday, October 02, 2010
    I bought these suspenders as a back-up to the factory ones. I like them better and now the originals are my back-up.
    • Best Uses: Fly Fishing, Freshwater Fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Fisher
    • Pros: Easy To Take On And Off, GREAT Value, Tough Material
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.