Pro Line 3-Ply Stretch Hip Waders - Felt Sole, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Waterproof, long-wearing and comfortable, Pro Line's 3-ply stretch hip waders feature Thinsulate® insulation in the felt-soled boot foot and polyurethane sponge insulation through the shaft to keep you warm in cold water.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by Becky from Wisconsin on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Seem very well made. They are quite long, so would be useful for a taller person. Have not tried out. It's still winter here.
  • Reviewed by Hiker from Near Morristown on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    These seems to be well made after wearing them once here in the fall season in my local slippery river. They have felt soles which is an issue in more and more areas here in the NE. I really need a pair with a good non-felt sole but couldn't pass up this offer as a spare pair for where I can use felt. If you want/need felt this is a very good STP offer.
  • Reviewed by bobbyluke from long island, ny on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    i couldn't pass up a deal to buy these really well made hip boots for less than $50.
    i needed something to use when fishing creek/pond edges and didn't want to don the neoprene waders.
    I saw the regular plain rubber ones at dicks for same price .. but these are so much nicer and would cost about 100 bucks if bought at a sports store.
    very comfortable, size is right .. iust a nice pair of boots!
    inseam is a little long for me - i'm only a 30" - but not an issue.
  • Reviewed by PRO-WADERS from JACKSON,WYOMING on Saturday, September 07, 2013
    I had this type of wader for 30 years hope thay work as well as the last ones.
  • Reviewed by CLA from Southern Calif on Tuesday, June 04, 2013
    Good quality and good construction. Inseam is a little longer than I had hoped, but overall they fit well and are true to size. They are a little on the heavy side, but the insulation in the boots will help in cold water.
  • Reviewed by howqua from australia on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    very well made waders but a bit heavy
  • Reviewed by Kpawn from South Carolina on Sunday, March 17, 2013
    These were nice looking hip waders. I sorry that I had to return them. They were tight on my foot, but the real reason was they were very tight on my legs. My upper thigh are very large. I do wish that they had fit. So I ended up buy a pair of Frogg Toggs Stocking Foot Waders . Sierra was very helpful and seeing this was my purchase from them, I will buying again from them. The four rating instead of five is only because I didn't get to try them out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by love it outdoors from park city utah on Friday, January 04, 2013
    gave these to my son in law for a gift. he loved them. Size 11 fit his 10 1/2 feet well. they do weigh a bit, not a con unless you are putting them in a suitcase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fishermanmike from seacoast, nh on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    great product, good fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by greggypops from rochester, ny on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    love these waders!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.