Project Stretch Cotton Knit Shirt - Scoop Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Project's stretch cotton knit shirt exudes a dressy feel with its wide, banded scoop neck and stretchy, midweight fabric.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working Mom from Los Angeles, CA on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    Versatile top for casual wear or to work under a jacket or cardigan. I bought the white and green. Can't beat the price for this addition to my wardrobe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener Mom from Smyrna, GA on Monday, July 23, 2012
    Nice thick fabric (not see-through), nice color, nice scoop neck (doesn't bunch up). Length is a little shorter than I expected, but other than that I like it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogwalker from Philadelphia, PA on Friday, June 1, 2012
    This shirt is confortable and goes well with jeans or casual pants and shorts. The color (green) is very flattering. The fit is not form fitting but skims the body and the neckline is not revealing.
    A cute shirt for summer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ItalyBound from Massachusetts on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    The fabric has a decent weight and the cut is nice. Nothing outstanding about this shirt but it's a keeper.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJKRUP from Reston VA on Tuesday, August 2, 2011
    When I received this shirt, I thought it was perfect: nice cut, thick fabric, beautiful color. However, when I washed it, the neckline got all puckered. I should be able to press it to lay flat, but I would rather not have to iron a t-shirt!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Neckline puckered
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bertha the buyer from Winchester, VA on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    The top fits me well and looks very neat with capri pants. Nice summer weight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mkh from Westminster MD on Wednesday, July 20, 2011
    comfy and good looking
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GardenGirl from Minneapolis, MN on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    Good fit -- enough spandex to keep its shape but not so much that it hugs the body. I haven't washed it yet so don't know how it will hold up, but it's great so far.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by citygirlinthemountains from North Georgia on Friday, June 10, 2011
    I like the fit and style of the shirt, and the knit is attractive too. As tees go, it's 'dressy' enough to wear to work with a casual skirt. I ordered two in white and wish I'd ordered more colors. Great value!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.