Project Tunic Shirt with Beaded Neckline - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Exactly the piece to complement your boho vibe, Project's tunic shirt with beaded neckline features a scattering of paisley and floral-inspired embroidery on either side of the neckline, topped with wood-look beads.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lolo from New York, NY on Sunday, January 29, 2012
    I actually have yet to wear this out since I got it just when the weather was getting chilly here. I am probably going to wear it in the summer, but it's not my first choice as a tunic as it's not so figure flattering on me. My bust is relatively large in proportion to my waist, so it just kind of hangs off my chest like a night gown, not very fitted... but pretty color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not flattering
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yori from Israel on Friday, January 20, 2012
    This shirt looks great but it doesn't drape properly, so it turned out to be unflattering - hard to say on another figure, but my wife said it's going back...
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy camper from Tyler, Tx on Monday, September 19, 2011
    The shirt is a knit made to look like a crinkle cotton. Either way, it deeds no ironing which is great. I love the color and styling. My only problem is that it's too long. I'm sure I'll hem it before I wear it again and then it will be a great go to shirt for shopping, lunch with friends, work, etc.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Too long in length
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Versatile, Wash and wear No ironing
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie from Danbury, CT on Friday, August 19, 2011
    Great tunic for the summer! Very flattering,good fit - and no ironing necessary! Thank you, Sierra!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pex from st louis, mo on Wednesday, August 03, 2011
    runs large and very long. arm holes too large. nice stretchy, crinkled fabric.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, VERY long
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ltmc from Georgia on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    Packs and travels well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dressagejuni from WA STATE on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    this top is soft and longer length, light weight, does not show wrinkles, I got the red and blue, looks, cute with capris.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ltmc from Georgia on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    Washes well. Dried quickly. Great for travel!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by CJ from Ohio on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    This is a really nice tunic, but cut a little small in the rear. I had to return mine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Trendy
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by forest dweller from southern Indiana on Wednesday, June 08, 2011
    I have been weaning myself off of tunics, but this one is so cute, and looks wonderful on. Crinkle material makes this easy to wear, and easy to care. No ironing, beautiful decoration with beads, and looks expensive. What more could you want:
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.