Propper Tactical Trouser Pants - Lightweight, Ripstop (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. From hard core tactical demands to rugged work on the jobsite, Propper's lightweight tactical trouser pants take on the job with the strength and high performance of quick-drying polyester and cotton ripstop.

Average Rating based on 73 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 73 reviews
  • Reviewed by 2ThundersEcho from Elk, WA on Monday, June 24, 2013
    Never dreamed I could get new tactical cargo pants for such a good price. Ordered an identical pair 2 weeks before for 4 times the money, and that was the cheapest sale price I could find online at the time. Pants have been washed 3 times so far, and still look like brand new. Thanx. SPT,
  • Reviewed by Happy Sierra Shopper from Nebraska on Sunday, May 5, 2013
    My husband wanted a pair to go shooting and we found these. They were inexpensive and he has no complaints about the fit. He has worn them shooting and found them satisfactory. We would have ordered more if there had been anymore in his size.
  • Reviewed by bciocco from Charleston, SC on Friday, May 3, 2013
    These are advertised as seconds with barely perceptible blemishes. One pair only had a little knot in them. The other pair was missing a belt loop and the others were out of place.
    The fit was good and they will hold up. I just won't be able to use them as I intended.
  • Reviewed by Y-LAEKEN RUNNER from Lenoir NC on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    These pants are soundly made, lots of pockets, look good. Even with the partial
    elastic "comfort waistband" these are still small. Should wear a 36" waist comfortable,
    Going by previous experience with the "Tactical" Trouser - I ordered the 40" that was
    left and found they fit - but just a tad baggy in the butt. They'll do fine on hikes and
    stuffing balls and treats when training dogs.
  • Reviewed by Charlie from Florida on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    These pants are really nice and fit me very well. Will be great for travel. Only drawback is the wide elastic waistband and kept me from a 5 star rating. But that is probably reson the fit me so well. For the money paid, you cannot beat these.
  • Reviewed by Steve from California on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    awesome product, excellent quality
  • Reviewed by North Country Shed Hunter from Minnesota on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    Lots of handy pockets and well made. Will be very useful during my spring adventures in Minnesota's North Country.
  • Reviewed by Dave from Colorado on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    I got two pairs of the black and one pair of the blue. They have slight design differences but fit the same. I should have gotten more cause now they are sold out of the black ones. I use them for work and casual wear. They are light weight but not to light.
  • Reviewed by petpal from TX on Monday, April 8, 2013
    My husband liked these so much that I went back to Sierra to order more, but they were sold out in his size. I ordered them for him to wear while working on cars, yard work, etc. He has done that with one pair, but is using the other pair to wear around and even to work one day. Hope Sierra gets more of these in stock.
  • Reviewed by North Country Mom from New Hampshire on Sunday, April 7, 2013
    Not the lightweight travel trousers I was expecting. Quite well made, but not rugged like denim for heavy work, yet not light enough for packing for long distance travel.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 73 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.