PT Sportswear Fleece Beanie Hat - Plaid (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Enjoy the cozy warmth of fleece in a classic plaid pattern with this beanie hat from PT Sportswear.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sniperman from Los Angeles, CA on Friday, May 18, 2012
    i wish i had read the reviews, this is definitely way too small, not for men or women, its gotta be for kids, it doesnt stretch much if at all.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Small
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Dave from Kansas City on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    I love this item - Sweet find.
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by john gallagher from vt on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    I ordered three hats of similar style at the same time. I have a big head but the ex officio and kenyon brans fit fine and I could not even get this on my head.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from 42653 on Monday, January 2, 2012
    Good but small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mary jo from buffalo, ny on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    This hat is not as thick and warm as I expected. Still like the hat but not good for Buffalo winters
  • Reviewed by The Wookie from Cherry Hill, NJ on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    Don't get this if you have a normal size head. This is a very small "one size fits all item" and it has almost no stretch. I wear a 7 1/4" fitted hat and couldn't even get this on my head. I ended up giving this to my 5 year-old and it is snug on her.
    • Best Uses: For little kids
    • Cons: No stretch, Too small
    • Pros: Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flatlander from Montana on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    I purchased this hat to match one of my dressier coats, for which I did not have a hat. However, my mother pointed out immediately that the plaids do not line up, so it is obvious. I probably will get use of it around the farm, but not out and about as planned.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR, Outdoor activities
    • Cons: Plaid does not line up
    • Pros: Decent fit, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by goldens from 28803 on Friday, November 18, 2011
    This had a great fall color combo, but it was super tight, and I traditionally have a small-medium head. Got it super cheap so just gave it to the 4 yr old grandson, who it fit perfect.
    • Best Uses: Give to a kid
    • Cons: Runs WAY small
    • Pros: Neat Color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wildirishgal from Northern New York State on Monday, November 14, 2011
    hat runs very small. would be great on a youth size head but on my teen son or adult it is crazy tight.
    • Best Uses: Cool Weather
    • Cons: Too small
    • Pros: Not bulky, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tas from Durango, CO on Friday, November 4, 2011
    I wear it when I need a lightweight head covering. Very soft, with just enough stretch.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Extra layer
    • Cons: Fits snugly
    • Pros: Comfy, Easy to carry in Pocket, Not bulky, Stylish, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.