Pull-On Career Pants (For Women)

2nds. Soft as fine wool, these pull-on career pants are easy to care for and easy to wear, a super-stretchy weave that feels and performs like wrinkle-resistant ponte knit.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by Grace from Maine on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    I have ordered many of these pants in different sizes as I lose weight. I always want a couple of pair available. I waiting for them to be available in black.
  • Reviewed by Lorraine from New York on Monday, April 15, 2013
    These are great work or dress pants--they are very smooth, slimming but comfortable and a very versatile midweight that would work for three seasons, but not summer.
  • Reviewed by Dee M from Mililani, HI on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    I wear a 12 and they shipped a 10 by mistake along with a 12 (I ordered two). The 10 was a perfect fit for me. The 12 was really baggy. I love the length--perfect. The material is a bit heavy but I don't think it will keep me warm in the winter unless I wear leggings underneath. I bought this for traveling to the US mainland since it's usually cold on the plane. The sizing was really off for me and it's almost rartheir me to even squeeze into a 10. So for me, these were cut larger than usual. They also sit closer to my waist so that's a plus as I am older and don't like wearing anything way below my natural waist line. I rated this a 4 because had they not shipped me a 10 by mistake, I would be really disappointed with the fit of the 12's and would have rated it a 3 for poor fit.
  • Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    I don't consider myself excessively slim, but these were way too wide cut for my taste. Probably it depends on your build, and your style preference.
  • Reviewed by Old Hippie from Central Florida on Monday, April 1, 2013
    Previous reviewers are correct, these pants run large. I followed their advice and took a shot on the size 16. They fit like a charm. Not sure what others are wearing to work these days, but I'm usually in jeans, so these will seem quite dressy on me.
  • Reviewed by Beachy girl from Cal. on Friday, March 29, 2013
    these fit nicely and are petite so the length is perfect but they are just so so pants, nothing special
  • Reviewed by Grace from Bath, ME on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    Ordered these before and now needed a smaller size - perfect for work,
  • Reviewed by Dragonboat paddler from Oakland on Thursday, March 21, 2013
    I bought 2 pairs, one black and one brown in 6 petite and they fit perfectly - 5'4", 135 lbs- for wearing with flats. Would be slightly short if wearing heals. Very comfortable and nice weight - black is slightly thicker than the brown. Washes well too- no ironing needed. Definitely worth the money. Can't tell why they are 2nds.
  • Reviewed by Lanoush from New York City on Thursday, March 21, 2013
    Nice weight, but a little heavy for spring. Pants hold their shape well enough for work, business uses. Don't look like yoga pants.
  • Reviewed by newyorker56789 from Ny on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    Very soft and fit well, probably great for travel. Wish fabric would be heavier, but it's not a complaint, this is a good pant, worth the money.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #