Pulp Drawstring Sweatpants (For Women)

Closeouts. A perfectly blended stretch French terry fashioned into your soon-to-be casual favorites, Pulp's drawstring sweatpants feature a lightweight cotton-soft finish with a cozy-stretch waistband and straight, relaxed legs.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by ORDogMom from Oregon on Friday, September 06, 2013
    But not quite what I wanted. Run long on my 5' 5" and will need to be taken up. Nice and light. Will be good for lounging around on a rainy winter day, but not going to be able to walk the dogs in these!
  • Reviewed by Grammy46 from Ohio on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    Fit is true to size. And they are as described. Nice finish.
  • Reviewed by None from Annapolis, MD on Sunday, April 21, 2013
    These sweats run a little large, but they're really comfy and nice looking.
  • Reviewed by Gracie from Ohio on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    Absolutely love these, thinking of getting more! Plus, these seem to run long, so if you are tall, or just have long legs, these would be the sweatpants for you!
  • Reviewed by Chefmeow from Iowa on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    I love the Pulp brand. These sweatpants are not your traditional 'sweats' not too heavy or too light. They are much more fashionable, and I don't mind running out to the store in these. I always have a hard time finding casual pants that are long enough, and these have plenty of length. (I am 5' 10"). I LOVE LOVE LOVE these and purchased a pair in each color!
  • Reviewed by Flint Springs from Kentucky on Monday, April 08, 2013
    I have the ordinary elastic-ankled sweat pants. the cheap ones are too short and the long ones get too hot. Viola, these are long enough (size 12 5'10"), don't have that ankle elastic, are thinner but not flimsy and are comfortably soft. I wear these at home as I mess around, preferable to the less casual elastic waist cords and such. Happy.
  • Reviewed by Michelle from WI on Friday, April 05, 2013
    I am pretty picky about lounge pants. These are fantastic! I am 5'7" and the length is perfect for me (longer than normal). The fit is perfect too, notice a M is 10-12. I am an 8-10 and these pants are comfortably large (I have not washed them yet). I would say they are medium weight and soft. The only minor issue is the wide waistband filling/inside band seems a bit flimsy, not sure how that will hold up over time. But comfy and exactly what I was looking for!
  • Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    Was hoping these would be heavier. They're a very lightweight French terry. And the cypress color, which looks almost gray on the picture, is very green. Still, they're a nice, comfortable fit and will be great for lounging, exercising or casual errands. Have added the black ones to my wish list to wait for a good sale.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.