Pulp Faux-Leather Jacket - Ruffle Trim (For Women)

Closeouts. Faux leather in its most feminine form! Pulp's faux-leather jacket is beautifully ruffled around the cuffs and curved front, which secures with hidden front hooks.

Average Rating based on 108 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 108 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoppingmary from Portland Oregon on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    For a faux leather, this looks good. I'm 5'10" and this has ample sleeve length. Order a size up as this runs small like a leather jacket does.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shar h from Clover, SC on Thursday, January 15, 2015
    Quality seems good and price was wonderful. Been looking for this jacket. I wish it came in red because I would have bought that too
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Srad0s from fort collins co on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    XL says for 14-16 but no way did it come anywhere near that size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by detroit diva from Detroit on Monday, November 10, 2014
    Very nice. Can wear with jeans or dress up. Good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Newly Retired from Missouri on Thursday, November 6, 2014
    Got this cute jacket for my daughter for an amazing price only from ST. A slight issue with one of the seams missing a few stitches, but it is not really noticeable and for less than $10...who cares?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sailor from New England on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    This looked good on first sight, but the ruffle doesn't continue around. Instead the whole back of the jacket is cut up very high - like the back of an old waistcot - and because the ruffle just stops abruptly at the sides, the tailoring looks very strange, like a factory reject that wasn't finished. The jacket also fit very strangely and was missing some of the fasteners in front. For all those reasons I returned it.
  • Reviewed by laura from flat rock , michigan on Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    This is really nice, some people said it ran large but i am large chested so maybe that is why it ran a little small on me, i can still wear it but i couldve used a size bigger, so if u have the big chest issue i would recommend the same, i only gave it 4 stars because in the pic i thought it apppeared shimmery, but it is not, it still looks very sharp, it looks like leather, and feels it to!! and u cant beat the price!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cedarvale Style from Vermont on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    This jacket is cute and stylish. I love the ruffles and the princess lines. I have a large bust and big arms, but small hips. My color palette is winter. I looked frumpy and lumpy in this jacket. It would look good on an autumn with normal arms and bust. The quality was better than the price, but not really good. Nice if you go for a new look every day and you're not too hard on your clothes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from West Michigan on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    Although I read the reviews before ordering, I bought this anyway because I liked the style. I thought the faux leather was pretty good for the price, but the jacket ran a bit large and overpowered me. I wish it would have worked, but I returned it.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by conservadora from louisville, ky on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    it's certainly a odd material, but it looks great on and for the price can't be beat. i'm delighted with it!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 108 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.