Pulp Faux-Leather Jacket - Ruffle Trim (For Women)

Closeouts. Faux leather in its most feminine form! Pulp's faux-leather jacket is beautifully ruffled around the cuffs and curved front, which secures with hidden front hooks.

Average Rating based on 105 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 105 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by detroit diva from Detroit on Monday, November 10, 2014
    Very nice. Can wear with jeans or dress up. Good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Newly Retired from Missouri on Thursday, November 06, 2014
    Got this cute jacket for my daughter for an amazing price only from ST. A slight issue with one of the seams missing a few stitches, but it is not really noticeable and for less than $10...who cares?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sailor from New England on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    This looked good on first sight, but the ruffle doesn't continue around. Instead the whole back of the jacket is cut up very high - like the back of an old waistcot - and because the ruffle just stops abruptly at the sides, the tailoring looks very strange, like a factory reject that wasn't finished. The jacket also fit very strangely and was missing some of the fasteners in front. For all those reasons I returned it.
  • Reviewed by laura from flat rock , michigan on Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    This is really nice, some people said it ran large but i am large chested so maybe that is why it ran a little small on me, i can still wear it but i couldve used a size bigger, so if u have the big chest issue i would recommend the same, i only gave it 4 stars because in the pic i thought it apppeared shimmery, but it is not, it still looks very sharp, it looks like leather, and feels it to!! and u cant beat the price!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cedarvale Style from Vermont on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    This jacket is cute and stylish. I love the ruffles and the princess lines. I have a large bust and big arms, but small hips. My color palette is winter. I looked frumpy and lumpy in this jacket. It would look good on an autumn with normal arms and bust. The quality was better than the price, but not really good. Nice if you go for a new look every day and you're not too hard on your clothes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from West Michigan on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    Although I read the reviews before ordering, I bought this anyway because I liked the style. I thought the faux leather was pretty good for the price, but the jacket ran a bit large and overpowered me. I wish it would have worked, but I returned it.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by conservadora from louisville, ky on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    it's certainly a odd material, but it looks great on and for the price can't be beat. i'm delighted with it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SunnyV from Tennessee on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    ...at a great price. I bought this same jacket in Autumn 2013 and wore it to death. Alas, I was careless and accidentally destroyed it. When I returned to Sierratrading.com to shop for alternatives, this one was still available, at an even better price! So I bought two. I have received many compliments on the style and unique color. I wish the fit was a little curvier, less boxy (which is why I deducted a star), but it is definitely worth the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Screwpin from calif on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    sweet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Day from Southwest on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Material did not have sheen as shown in picture, was plasticky, and over sized, yet the arms were short. Seemed rather frumpy, really missed the mark
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 105 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.