Pulp Faux-Leather Jacket - Ruffle Trim (For Women)

Closeouts. Faux leather in its most feminine form! Pulp's faux-leather jacket is beautifully ruffled around the cuffs and curved front, which secures with hidden front hooks.

Average Rating based on 97 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Screwpin from calif on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    sweet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Day from Southwest on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Material did not have sheen as shown in picture, was plasticky, and over sized, yet the arms were short. Seemed rather frumpy, really missed the mark
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susi from Mount Pocono PA on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    Looks great in photo - in person looks like your gramma's fake sofa! Runs big if you are getting it. Not sure where I would wear it ..
  • Reviewed by dallasailor from TX Rio Grande Valley on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    I love this coat so much, I bought two. I had broken my an my ankle, and was taking meds. My provider put it in my husbands closet, where it stayed forgotten. When I saw it again, I had to have it. So, now I have two.

    I don't like the closures. I wore it with a cashmere sweater, and it got caught on the clasp No harm done, but a scary moment!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bear's Wife Dawn from Colorado on Monday, May 5, 2014
    This jacket is dressy, comfortable, and passes for real leather even close-up. There's only one real drawback, and that is in the sleeve length; I am 5'10" and the sleeves are a bit too short for me, (not that this was a surprise for a tall person.) I ordered a Medium which fits great through the shoulders. It is a very nice jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brenda from Nevada on Saturday, May 3, 2014
    This jacket is a great buy for the price. It keeps you warm with little underclothing needed. I didn't have any trouble with the hook closure.
    The color is true to the picture. It goes well with jeans and black, blue or white pants. It's a great jacket for running around town doing
    errands and since it's not a heavy jacket, it feels good on. I have purchased 4 of these. I am giving 3 as Christmas gifts. You can't
    turn down a good buy when you see it! I would recommend giving this as gifts because the receiver would surely love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by retired traveler from New Hampshire on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    This is a cute lightweight jacket. Size runs pretty accurately, color is nice and also fairly versatile. Based on the reviews I bought my regular size and one the next size up. My regular size was perfect. It's not an everyday jacket but I am sure it will get a good amount of use
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brenda from Nevada on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    This jacket is a great buy! The quality is good and it's a great buy for the price. I bought 3 to give to friends for the holidays.
    It's warm enough so you don't need to wear heavy sweaters or layers underneath. Just a light top and you're good to go!
    The color is great...just like the picture...blue/gray so it goes with jeans and most pants. The sleeves are a little long, but
    if you're able to shorten them, it's still a good buy. I didn't have any trouble with the closing hooks. They're not that
    difficult. I think this is a great buy and would recommend it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose Williamss from Unionville, VA on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    This jacket is so close to actual leather that you forget that it is faux leather. Beautifully detailed, just wish I could get it other colors. It is true to size and wears well. I purchased it to go with my dress for Easter and everyone loved it. The best purchase I made online in a long time and the price was great.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BJ from Hawley, PA on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    Nice fit
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.