Pulp Interior Drawstring Pants - Stretch (For Women)

Closeouts. Pulp's oh-so-comfortable drawstring pants are a fitting reward after a long day at work, when the only thing on your evening's to-do list is relax.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown on Wednesday, March 05, 2014
    Okay, what can you expect from a pair of grey sweats??? They seem fine, haven't worn or washed them yet. Will wash them and THEN hem them, as they are long. Fabric looks durable.
  • Reviewed by Molly from Michigan on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    I wasn't expecting to look beautiful in these, but I also didn't want to look horrible. Returned these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PK from Los Angeles, Ca on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Very comfortable and look good after several washes so far. They don't wrinkle - keep there look well. Only one issue for me, they are too long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northerner from Smithers BC Canada on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    So comfortable. Quite long though but that's better than being too short. These are so warm and the perfect lounge sweats in winter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from New Hampshire on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    I can live with the higher waist [I perfer things to sit at my hips]. The leg length is very long for me [I'm 5'6"], and I have to roll them twice so they don't drag on the floor. Debating if I should cut them or hem them myself. The quality is nice overall.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Sits Too High Above Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thetraveller from Layton Ut on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    Great long lenght. Warm and comfortable. Runs large for a size small, but good for around the house.
    • Best Uses: Around the house only
    • Cons: Runs large
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Quality Buyer from NH on Monday, January 09, 2012
    Order a least a size smaller - maybe two
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: Huge Too much fabric, Very long
    • Pros: Quality material, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neesie26 from Reidsville NC on Friday, December 23, 2011
    These pants are very well made and substantial. They wash well and look nice on. They are a cut above the average sweat pant. I have enjoyed wearing them.
    • Best Uses: Lounging about, Running errands
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by freedom from alabama on Tuesday, October 18, 2011
    very satisfied with these pants, would like
    more colors
    • Best Uses: Casual cold weather
    • Cons: Will have to hem
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.