Pulp Linen Novelty Dress - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Fabulously simple and perfectly shaped, the Novelty dress from Pulp features ruffled trim at the armholes and neckline, and an elastic-cinched waist.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by ileana from surrey on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    very soft, nicely lined
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bebbie9 from New York on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    love this dress. want it in the other available color . but it is not avail. in my size
    • Best Uses: Everyday wear
    • Cons: no cons
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Good Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vegas girl from Las Vegas, NV on Sunday, August 5, 2012
    I saw this dress on line and thought it would be great with the Nevada weather, but unfortunately when it arrived it just did not fit my body type. The top was too tight and the hemline was way too long. However; it did look as though it was made well and I did like the material. It was a little heavier material than I was expecting which maybe better in the midwestern part of the country.
    • Best Uses: Worksocial events
    • Cons: Poor fitway too long
    • Pros: Good Quality, Substantial material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luv2shop from ny on Monday, June 18, 2012
    It pained me that I had to return the dress - it was too tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geogirl66 from hillsborough,nj on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    Very "little house on the prairie". The picture on the website was misleading. The material is very stiff & I don't think this would have ever been in style.
    • Cons: Outdated
    • Pros: If you are an Engall's
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tuffy from Jacksonville, Florida on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    Did not like anything about it.
  • Reviewed by Fixating from Christiansburg, Virginia on Tuesday, June 5, 2012
    Just received this dress in the mail yesterday, and I really like it. Fully-lined, so it doesn't require an additional slip (I bought white, so this was a big selling point). The material is light and cool and the fit makes it easy to move in. Of course, the dress is linen, so you are going to have wrinkles. Also, the waist seems to naturally settle pretty high on my frame: somewhere between my natural waist where an empire waist would be. Its a little odd, but doesn't bother me too much. Seems true to size.
    • Best Uses: Great summer garment, Walking around town
    • Cons: Linen wrinkles, Waist fits a bit high
    • Pros: Easy to move in, Fully-lined, light and cool
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJ from Jackson, MO on Tuesday, June 5, 2012
    I purchased this dress for my 20 yr old daughter who usually wears a size medium. The dress was a perfect fit with a great hem length 0 - not too short or too long but just right!

    The fabric is a good quality linen but since I haven't yet laundered the dress, I'm not sure how it will come out of the wash!
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR, Date Night
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good quality fabrich, Nice fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by willysmom from philadelphia on Monday, May 28, 2012
    I like this dress but i think it would be more flattering on someone with smaller hips. It is very comfortable and cool. The length is a little longer and hits my 5'9" frame beliw the knee. As usual for linen it wrinkles easily.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Day Wear, Work
    • Cons: Wrinkles
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cool, Pretty color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fab clothing finder from Washington, DC on Friday, May 25, 2012
    This is a well made garment that fits in all the important places. Medium fit well for a 5'5 athletic 140lb frame. Good for lunch with the girls, shopping...light and refreshing feel.
    • Best Uses: Casual lunch wfriends
    • Cons: Needs a slip for
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.