Pulp Point Collar Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A delight to your fashion sense and sense of touch, this Pulp shirt is made of TENCEL®, a fabric with a smooth, silky hand.

Average Rating based on 175 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 175 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camarillo from Ventura, CA on Monday, October 1, 2012
    I found this Pulp Tencel shirt at a high-end shop in a small town near where I live. When I tried them on, they were so comfortable and so soft, and the colors they had were just strikingly beautiful, and so I bought two -- a blue one and a white one. I have searched a long time for a shirt like this. I went online when I got home and found them here for much much less, and so I bought two more in other colors. I recently lost a lot of weight, and so the extra larges were too big, and so I came back here to buy two more. I can't see not having this shirt in my wardrobe. It is great for wearing by itself or layering, and you can also use it as a jacket. I hope STP always keeps this shirt in their inventory.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by highplains from Amarillo,TX on Sunday, August 5, 2012
    I love this shirt. It washes well and doesn't shrink. The buttons are sewn on well...I haven't had any fall off after being washed numerous times. Please get more colors!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smbear from montgomery, al on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    Great value.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Den from Rockaway, NJ on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    Bought 3 of these because paired with a nice pair of slacks (or jeans) they make an easy & classy work outfit. - can dress up or down. I also am a big fan or rayon. One thing I might mention is that there are slight length differences in the 3 shirts I bought. - All in all, one of my best buys from Sierra.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zeni from chapel hill, nc on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    It looks good with jeans or dress slacks. The drap is wonder. It does wrinkle; however it is such a nice shirt that I am willing to bring out my iron.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eMom from RI on Monday, May 21, 2012
    great fabric, fit and color. wear instead of a light weight sweater. I normally wear a sm or med top, I ordered the med as I like big shirts. It's not that big, so I'd say it runs a tad small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Inez from Chapel Hill, NC on Saturday, April 7, 2012
    I wanted a shirt that looked nice when I wanted to be casual and could dress up if needed. It fits both criteria and is comfortable. I've already received a number of compliments.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Animal Lover from Los Angeles on Monday, February 27, 2012
    I have 4 shirts in this style. It feels easy on wearing, but is weighty. For
    carry-on only luggage, it would add weight. But for everyday it is my
    favorite shirt with jeans and pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PPP from Colorado High Country on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    In the middle between "dressed up" and "casual", I wear these to work and always feel well-groomed. Bought one and loved it, so I bought one of every other color!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RamblinRedhead from Norfolk, VA on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    This was much more substantial than I expected - more like a jacket. I can see why it has gotten so many high ratings! I got mine in white, and it will be great as both a shirt and a jacket. I really wanted it in the mint green - hope that will become available again!

    I would buy a rainbow-colored variety of these, now that I've felt the quality of the fabric. It feels very luxurious on! Not being an ironer, I think I can get by without the effort, with the tencel. Love this shirt!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 175 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.