Customer Reviews Of:
Pulp Pointelle Hooded Sweatshirt (For Women)

Closeouts. Pulp's Hooded sweatshirt has pure feminine style with delicate pointelle stitching.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.142857 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by skhsk6 from Houston on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    I like the fit of this sweater, but, before I could even wear it, a button fell off. This happens so often; I guess quality just isn't what it used to be. Oh well... I'm sure I'll enjoy wearing it once I get the button sewed back on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from Lake Villa, Il on Friday, January 18, 2013
    This sweater was a gift to my granddaughter who just started student teaching. Perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sascha from St. Paul, MN on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    This sweater was kind of baggy and loose when it arrived, but after tossing it in the dryer it shrunk nicely (size small now fits 5'4" 125lbs). The buttons make it look nicer than a classic hoodie, so I can wear it and not feel like a slob. It's a nice color and as warm as you'd expect from a cotton sweater.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helen the Hiker from Amman, Jordan on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    Nice to wear with jeans or corduroys. Can layer but don't have to. Not super stylish, but a nice addition to the casual wardrobe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alpine from Wyoming on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Cute hoodie, based on other reviews i ordered up a size and actually wish I hadn't. The Medium is quite loose on me so it loses that "fancy" look to it others had described. I like the slightly longer length to it, and it's a great color.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HET from Mass. on Friday, December 31, 2010
    comfortable and casual = will wear it often
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great w jeans, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiggerlover from Atwater, CA on Thursday, October 21, 2010
    I was skeptical about ordering clothes online. I am completely satisfied with this online purchase. It fits perfect and matched the color shown on the screen. This is a very comfortable, dressy for a sweatshirt. I love it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dresses up jeans n boots, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loretta in livermore from livermore, ca on Monday, February 1, 2010
    Going to keep it and wear. It's a bit long in the waist...wears like a tunic, but fabric accomodates this. Like the "washed-out" or faded color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: A bit long in waist
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adrienne from Beekman, NY on Monday, February 1, 2010
    It fancies up a pair of jeans on the weekend.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JewelJoelle from Niagara Falls, NY on Tuesday, January 19, 2010
    I expected this to be a much heavier weight sweater than it actually is. I did not think it would be so clingy looking. The style is sharp but if you could firm up a bit like myself, you may feel self conscience in it. I know I would but will use it as a goal to firm up and kick off that regrettable winter weight or give it to my sister who will love it and look lovely in it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2