Pulp Shaker Zip Sweater Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. A traditional, beautifully presented shaker rib pattern decorates the shoulders and back of Pulp's Shaker zip sweater, a cozy move in ample, midweight cotton.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boston professional from Boston, MA on Monday, September 24, 2012
    I liked the sweater except for the color. It was more of an orangish brown than peach or orange. I can think of a lot of words to describe the color, but "apricot" is not one of them.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kokpat from Albuquerque on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    Unusual design.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M. Smith from WI on Monday, March 05, 2012
    I love this sweater! It's a unique style and I have received many compliments. The size/fit is exactly what I like, the sleeves are longer and the length is perfect. It is made with a thick fabric and keeps me warm.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kickingaround from philadelphia on Monday, March 05, 2012
    This sweater seems to have gone overboard with zippers and a large button on the bottom. The zippers are heavy and good quality, but make it impossible to push up the sleeves. The button on the bottom has to be bottoned to look good, and so why the zipper which makes it seem it could be open? I just don't like the styling.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Epiphany from Niles, Michigan on Saturday, March 03, 2012
    The Pulp Sweater Jacket is cute, fits well, and the color is great. The only problem with this is the button/buttonhole at the bottom. It is a visually attractive feature but when wearing the sweater, it tends to droop a bit due to the buttonhole being a little too big for the button. If I can find matching thread, it would be an easy problem to fix. Or perhaps some velcro would work to keep the tab in place better.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Oscoda,MI on Monday, February 27, 2012
    Love, love this sweater. The sleeves each have a zipper in them with a round pull just like the one that zips the sweater up..unusual. I got the berry color and love it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cait from Western Mass on Monday, February 27, 2012
    This is an absolutely huge and heavy and weirdly discolored sweater. I did not even have to try it on to know that I would be returning it.
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DebCO from Denver-area on Sunday, February 26, 2012
    I love this brand and buy different styles from it. The colors are sharp and the style is perfect for my shape. My only complaint is that it runs large--I had to send mine back for a smaller size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vass from Tabernacle, NJ on Saturday, February 18, 2012
    Just was too boxy and not thick enough for me
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lrb travels from Vancouver WA on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    The fit was way too loose. It was very sloppy in the armholes and around the hem. I could swap it for a smaller size, but have my doubts about the likelihood that it would fit right. It's going back...
    • Cons: Didn't fitat all
    • Pros: Nice knit pattern, Pretty color
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.