Pulp Stretch Jersey Tank Top - Ruffle Trim (For Women)

Closeouts. Sweet ruffles trim the neckline and back yoke of Pulp's stretch jersey tank top, adding a sprinkle of charm to the softness of stretch cotton jersey.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Queens, NY on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    Last year I bought this top in five colors in medium. I've put on some weight so this year I ordered three more in large. I can deal with the fact that there's more than enough room except in the arm holes...they are simply way too big. Overall though these shirts come in great colors and are very comfortable. I'll just squeaze my extra pounds into my mediums!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Arm holes are too big
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Durham NC on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    Needed to make an alteration(dart) at the bust.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Needed slight alteration
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by el from Philadelphia PA on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    Pretty color and nice material were the pluses for this top. I purchased it because the style looked figure skimming and flattering. I think it would have been just that had it not been cut so oddly. The armholes were enormous and the chest was far out of proportion for the size of the tank. The result was an odd, awkward fit. I sent it back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Champagne Tastes, Beer Income from Sydney, Australia on Sunday, January 29, 2012
    Perfectly nice in an everyday sort of way, but too big for me - the Large is very generously cut. Had to return it tho' may reorder in a smaller size if I cant find something local.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nia from Houston, Tx on Saturday, August 13, 2011
    Nice fabric but this style is too narrow in the hips for me, yet almost too large in chest.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally from Sierra Nevada from Northern California on Monday, August 01, 2011
    In spite of the shirt not being long, as pictured, I would've kept it. But the arm holes are large and fit weirdly and I knew it would be a shirt that ended up sitting in the drawer, rarely or never worn.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Queens, NY on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    I'm glad I ordered this in four colors. The cut and detailing distinguish this significantly from your average summer top. I'm very pleased and recommend.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Honeybee from Coastal NC on Saturday, November 06, 2010
    Strangely large under the arms, while everything else fit perfectly. Loved the look and fabric so much I kept it and am having it altered.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.