Pulp TENCEL® Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The roomy cut and smooth, naturally lustrous fabric with a twill-like texture make Pulp's TENCEL® shirt look just as good as it feels.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Morgan from Seattle, WA on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Like others, I have this shirt in several colors, and I live in them. I love the heft, drape, and deep color of the fabric. The style suits the fabric. Wear alone or over a tee shirt. Hanging up the shirt removes wrinkles, except for the collar and cuffs, which do wrinkle when washed. I never iron the shirts at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catherine from Los Angeles on Monday, June 16, 2014
    This is a wonderful shirt. It looks very expensive, and has a great drape. Sometimes, heavier or non-fitted shirts can actually make one look larger as the can stick out. This doesn't. It gives you room, doesn't cling, but drapes nicely. Very slimming. I loved it so much, I bought three! (And confession: I already have two.) It's my "go to" shirt for casual, and actually, when paired with a dressier pair of pants can pull it off.

    A+!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP shopper from Gaylord, MI on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    I purchased four of these shirts. I loved the colors and the feel of the material but...I washed one, in cold water, on delicate, and the shirt shrunk quite a bit.

    This surprised me because I have other Pulp tencel shirts in different styles and they have never shrunk...Also, I noticed, before I washed the shirt that the

    length was shorter than the other style of shirts that I have. I purchased a size large and I felt it fit well. I am a size 38DD, weigh 133 and 5'5', if that helps

    anyone determine what size to purchase. Although I returned the shirts, I will be looking for Pulp tencel shirts in other styles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debra from Massachusetts on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    Tencel is a terrific fabric, with some wrinkle resistance, and great drape, feel, and weight. My Large seems true to size (though large-breasted folks might find it snug). The shirt's A-line shape is forgiving.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by edie the swimmer from washington state on Monday, April 07, 2014
    Love the fit and fabric of this shirt
  • Reviewed by Skibum from Colorado on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I bought a couple of these because I like how they look and hang.
    They are quite comfy and look nice, not sloppy. But you pretty much have to iron
    them and I hate ironing. The hem at the bottom curls up really tightly
    and the sleeves and collar need to be ironed. One more
    really odd thing. Every time I wash the black one
    it comes out of the wash with white streaks. This is
    specific to this shirt because I can have other black
    clothes in the same load and they don't do this.
    I have to run a special rinse cycle every time. I can't figure this
    out, some sort of sizing coming out? These would have been 5
    Stars except for the care issues.
  • Reviewed by Minnie Mouse from Illinois on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    I was looking for a black shirt with a collar to wear as a volunteer usher in a theater. The shirt fits well & I like 3/4 length sleeves, but it's too casual looking. The black fabric looks faded. (It's not; it's just the natural shading of the fabric.) Most of the theaters where I volunteer would not consider it "professional" looking. I am keeping the shirt, however, because it will look really good with my black jeans and the flannel shirt jacket (black, grey, & red plaid) that I bought from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by Specklepaw from petaluma on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    I have 4 of these already and I love it-great for travel. To the person who said it was great until she washed it YOU HAVE TO IRON IT..it returns to its soft drape and resist wrinkling after it is ironed.
  • Reviewed by GJ from California on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    I bought 2 in each color. They hang beautifully and true to size.
  • Reviewed by SusieQ from Georgia on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    I have three of the shirts. The first two I purchased a least 4 years ago are longer in length. The most recent one purchased is much shorter.
    I was disappointed as the fashion trend for shirts are longer.

    I am sure the shorter length is to cut cost, but I will not buy more until they change back to the longer length.
    Love my first two shirts. I take good care in washing and hang to dry, then iron. They still look new and I wear them often.

  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.