Pulp women's clothing, a division of Weekendz Off, utilizes the most natural, soft and skin-friendly materials to create high-quality, casual clothing that is both comforting and versatile. Whether you're looking for the perfect balance between a pullover and a cool-weather sweater, or a shirt versatile enough for business and everyday wear, each Pulp item is a unique combination of stylish and comfortable clothing. The Pulp women's collection was inspired by the spirit of the casual wanderer - whether she’s camping or strolling through town, ... Learn more about PulpPulp shirts and clothing aim to fit the lifestyle and personality of the woman who stops to smell the roses. All of Pulp's knit and woven shirts, pants, capri pants, button-down blouses, sweaters and zip-up hoodies are made with quality materials like TENCEL®, linen, French terry, silk, suede, soft cotton or cashmere. No matter how you choose to spend your down time or your casual Friday, spend it in Pulp clothing and notice the difference quality makes. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2438 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 244 »
  • 1-10 of 2438 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lankydyke from louisville, ky on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    it's certainly a odd material, but it looks great on and for the price can't be beat. i'm delighted with it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SunnyV from Tennessee on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    ...at a great price. I bought this same jacket in Autumn 2013 and wore it to death. Alas, I was careless and accidentally destroyed it. When I returned to Sierratrading.com to shop for alternatives, this one was still available, at an even better price! So I bought two. I have received many compliments on the style and unique color. I wish the fit was a little curvier, less boxy (which is why I deducted a star), but it is definitely worth the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nora from Budapest, HU on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Love these pants! Very light and comfy. Nice change from running around in my default "yoga" pants. Unfortunately, they run quite long. I am 5'5" and had to take them in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from Colorado Springs, CO on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    I like the rayon fabric and the fit (classic, at the waist). They wash beautifully and are very comfortable. My only complaint is that they are a little long. I'm 5'6" and still have to shorten them. A little stretch in the waist would be good too, but the fabric is soft and flexible, so that may not be a problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catherine from Los Angeles on Monday, June 16, 2014
    This is a wonderful shirt. It looks very expensive, and has a great drape. Sometimes, heavier or non-fitted shirts can actually make one look larger as the can stick out. This doesn't. It gives you room, doesn't cling, but drapes nicely. Very slimming. I loved it so much, I bought three! (And confession: I already have two.) It's my "go to" shirt for casual, and actually, when paired with a dressier pair of pants can pull it off.

    A+!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Screwpin from calif on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    sweet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clair from Indiana on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    I have 6 pairs of Pulp pants made from this type of fabric. I even bought two pairs in different sizes because of my frequently-fluctuating figure. I haven't worn this particular style yet, but all of my other Pulp pants have beautiful drape and feel extremely comfortable and soft. They breathe in warm weather and are warm in cold weather. My other Pulp pants are made on patterns that best fit a long-legged, high-waisted, straight body-type. I haven't yet worn the 3-pocket jean pattern yet, though. Most people have to shorten the hems, but they are perfect on me. They come out of the laundry a little stiff unless you put them in the dryer; they soften up almost immediately when putting them on. I can't say enough about them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Day from Southwest on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Material did not have sheen as shown in picture, was plasticky, and over sized, yet the arms were short. Seemed rather frumpy, really missed the mark
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Supergirl from Colorado on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I was psyched on the price of these, and they are very comfortable and fashionable. They fit well and are long enough for my 42 year old body. I usually have a hard time finding shorts and pants that fit because they gap in the waist while being fine on the hips. I am 5'10", 135 pounds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susi from Mount Pocono PA on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    Looks great in photo - in person looks like your gramma's fake sofa! Runs big if you are getting it. Not sure where I would wear it ..
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 244 »
  • 1-10 of 2438 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;