Puma Archive Lite Mid UO Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Don't let your street cred go into hibernation during the cooler months. Lace up retro-inspired Puma Archive Lite Mid UO shoes and let the discreet fleece lining hold in the warmth while you kick it in sweet style.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sled Dog Musher from Conesus, NY on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    These were purchased as a gift for my nephew in Chicago. The feedback from him is that they are very light, true to size and have enough comfort and warmth to get him to the "EL" for his commute on these nasty Chicago mornings.
  • Reviewed by vlad from Belarus on Sunday, January 5, 2014
    Surprisingly lightweight shoes. In cold weather, keep your feet warm. Still, the sole could have been done better.
  • Reviewed by father or 2 teenage kids from Illinois on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    bought 2 pairs 1 each for son and daughter, they have been great, much better than thier reglar tennis shoes for the cold weather the high top adds a little more protection from deeper snow
  • Reviewed by Steve the clothes horse from Michigan on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    I own another pair of Puma boots. I like this one even better. Extremely light weight and comfortable
  • Reviewed by calboy from chicago on Monday, November 11, 2013
    order on time delivery ... shipped in excellent condition... price point for this shoe was excellent very satisfied although the shoe ordered is more than an exact fit... should have probably order a half size bigger:(
  • Reviewed by midnight stan from n.y on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    these are very nice to wear your feet do not feel tire in them and look great and great price
  • Reviewed by My dogs mom from vermont on Monday, November 4, 2013
    I ordered a pair for my oldest son and when they arrived my other son asked for a pair too? Nice looking, Sturdy shoes and great price.
  • Reviewed by GRB from PA on Sunday, November 3, 2013
    These shouldn't cost more than $30 in the first place. Though they ARE comfy, they're basically vinyl and foam - cheap materials. The sole is actually the "midsole" - there is NO rubber outer sole, they just put the tread right into the midsole. I feel every little pebble on the street. I wouldn't expect them to last in the "outdoors". Around the house, awesome slipper-shoes. IF they had a rubber sole like "real" sneakers, I'd give them 4 stars.
  • Reviewed by SmokeytheBear from Michigan on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    I've owned a few pairs of Pumas over the years and to be honest what attracted me to these were the super low price. After reading reviews I sized up. (I'm a 12 but ordered a 13) They fit perfect. They are incredibly light . (so light I though not only will these be very cold shoes in my Michigan winters but so light I felt like they would fall apart quick or if I stepped on a rock it would go through the soul) Not the case at all. Pretty tough shoes without the bulk and weight. Fleece lining (that is barely noticeable) makes these incredibly warm. Definitely not a summer shoe. I got the black because I needed a pair of black shoes and wanted to be slightly funky without going full on freak with the crazy color combos. I assumed I would change the shoelace because I think brown on black looks weird. My wife liked them just as they were so what do I know? I will keep the brown shoelace for now....
  • Reviewed by JenR from Wisconsin on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    These are great shoes - lightweight and really neat looking. They run small by about 1/2 size. I bought 2 colors, 1 for each son. They both absolutely love these shoes. Purchased for an upcoming trip to Europe in the fall and wanted a walking shoe that was also smart looking.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.