Puma Cell Voltra Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Lending a high-performance cushion to every step, Puma's Cell Voltra shoes showcase tenCELL technology, a visible, air-filled TPU unit that extends from the forefoot to the heel without interruption. The breathable mesh upper has flexible synthetic overlay that adds a touch of sleek style and foot-forming support.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Reviewed by bill from sacramento, ca on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    i think these are a little narrow which is what i wanted since a i have narrow feet. i run on 3 surfaces - very hard like concrete, very cushy (a composite 440 track near my home), and very hard dirt. i have several pairs of running shoes by different manufacturers. the Voltras are just OK on the composite track - my feet seem to get sore after 5 miles on the track. the Voltras seem to shine on very hard dirt (with some rocks) and concrete. my feet get less sore on these very hard surfaces after 5 miles. they are very white, and show dirt easily.
  • Reviewed by Brad from Minnesota on Monday, November 11, 2013
    The shoes seem to be of high quality. I run about 3-5 miles 4X per week, and the shoes provide good cushion. I'm not wild about air cushions, because I've had them pop in the past, leaving the shoes useless. However, in these shoes the air cells are divided, so that if one of the cells happens to break, it doesn't seem as though it would ruin the whole shoe. Also, I think the shoes run very true to size, in fact I ordered my usual size and they almost seemed a bit longer than normal, so I haven't found the complaints about the shoes running small to be true.
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    I bought these to have as my "dress" sneakers. These shoes are great for everyday wear and look great. Caught my 12 year old sone trying them on. Wonder what he had in mind? They are stable and would be great for the gym, but I wouldn't however purchase them for running.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C.h. from Chicago,il on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Nice shoe, nice price, really comfortable for every day use. Order a half size bigger!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DealFinder from SoCal on Saturday, March 03, 2012
    It's a great all around shoe.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trini from Columbus, OH on Friday, February 10, 2012
    I use it for recreational use. Not to go to the gym or anything that requires jumping or running since it does not provide the cushion of a running shoe or the flexibility.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lobaloba from Charlotte, NC on Thursday, February 09, 2012
    GREAT looking shoe (got it in white & silver) & incredibly comfortable & lightweight. It is now my favorite pair of shoes!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym, Walking, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Professional Athlete
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by benlindo from austin, texas on Wednesday, February 08, 2012
    Odd that the right shoe is slightly larger than the left. As a consequence the left fits and the right slips. Manufacturing defect. I had should have returned them for a refund.
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Poor Stability
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Doctor from Montana on Friday, December 30, 2011
    great value-excellent styling
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ace from San Diego CA on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    I use these PUMAs when I go out on dates with my wife. This shoe is comfortable and attractive. They fit extremely well and are light. Thank you, Sierra, for offering these shoes at a GREAT price!!!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great look, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.