Puma Complete Graphic Running Skirt (For Women)

Closeouts. Just when you thought skirts were destined only for dressing up, Puma shakes things up with the Complete Graphic running skirt -- ready to run with moisture-wicking, quick-drying fabric and a comfortable, no-roll waistband.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Gym j9 from SA, TX on Monday, October 14, 2013
    ***NOT a skort*** This skirt is meant for layering or I suppose wearing alone if you like to feel the breeze. It is cute and functional. It does make some swishy noises which is fine for running as I always have my earbuds in... however it is kind of annoying in gym classes. It fits a tad big, I'd prb order a size down.
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Wisconsin on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    I prefer running skirts without compression shorts (as I like the shorts to be longer than most) so I was looking forward to this. However, it has pleats in the front which makes it terribly unflattering. Returned it.
  • Reviewed by Lynie from Wisconsin on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    Cute skirt and a nice color but runs small. Wanted to order a medium but it wasn't available.
  • Reviewed by Lynie from Wisconsin on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    Very cute skirt but runs small. Wanted to order a medium but it wasn't available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from Denver, CO on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I am actually returning this as there are no built-in shorts. Seems silly to have a running skirt without them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jtec from Telluride, CO on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Seeing that this was puma and looked like workout clothing that it would be a skort, but it wasn't. I was not happy with it.
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by has been from wyoming on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    This is perfect for those of us who want a skort but would like to choose the length or fit of the under shorts. I like wearing a pair of cxw compression shorts or tights under this. Used for running but would work for nordic skiing or over bike shorts. I wear a size 12 and a large is slightly big in the waist. Yes, there are 2 layers of fabric.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Running
    • Cons: No under short
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nhcoast from NH on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    I wish the description specified that this skirt did not contain any built-in shorts. Seemed silly to buy shorts separately so I returned this skirt and purchased the New Balance Bonita Skort instead.

    Otherwise the skirt seemed well made and the print is attractive.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.