Customer Reviews Of:
Puma Complete Running T-Shirt - Crew Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Comfortably put away the miles in Puma's Complete running T-shirt. Ultralight and breathable U.S.P. fabric wicks away moisture and lends next-to-skin softness.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.100000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elskbrev from Oconomowoc, WI on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I usually take size small, but this fit great in size xs. 5'5", 34A.
  • Reviewed by Jenna the Jogger from Chicago , IL on Friday, September 7, 2012
    I loved this, it was really comfertable when I worked out and was a nice fit to my body.
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Cons: Not Very Stylish
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tacoma Shopper from Tacoma, WA on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    Very nice shirt. True to size, nice color, good quality. Nice amount of mesh in good locations. I purchased two of these shirts (same color - only one color available), and I would buy more if there were other colors!
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carrie from Johnstown, PA on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    Great shirt...lightweight and confortable!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a.ward from Clovis, NM on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    I really liked the look of this shirt, but once I put it on, it was just too boxy for me. The small was a bit too big (I'm normally a S/M).
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bikechemist from Wayne, NJ on Tuesday, May 8, 2012
    Bought the large because I am a 38C and the fit was perfect. I love the vents on this top. It is very soft, as advertised. It hangs loosely, so if you are looking to show off a small wasteline, then this top is not flattering in that way. But it is comfy and after a six mile run, I didnt feel gross.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by still trying from Mason City, Iowa on Monday, May 7, 2012
    Love this shirt. The quality is great, the design is longer in the back so you could use it biking also. The color is beautiful, I'd even wear it when not working out.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Great color, Great design, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fitkate from Ferndale WA on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    looks and fits good
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Cons: Snags Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Remy from Denver, CO on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    have other similar puma shirts but this one fits a little differently. i run long distances and like shirts to fit snugly under the arms. this one had too much room and would cause me to chafe so i returned it. really pretty color and nice quality, but i think maybe it's sized for a little bit larger chest. i bought a medium and usually wear a 34C, it fit fine in the shoulders and waist, but just too roomy in the chest area under the arms.
    • Best Uses: Running, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ffchick from Sacramento on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    I have broad shoulders, and this shirt is a bit narrow in the shoulders, causing the shirt to ride a little high. However, the fit is loose enough that it's not bothersome. The length is good and the fabric and construction quality is good. I like the placement of the reflective strips. Overall, this is a nice shirt, but one made for people with smaller shoulders.
  • Sort by: