Puma Mesh Running Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. Cut to foster freedom of movement as you pound the pavement, Puma's Mesh running shorts also feature moisture-wicking, quick-drying fabric and an airy mesh panel below the waistband for ventilation on the go.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by LeeLee Beth from Niles, MI on Monday, May 13, 2013
    Very Comfortable and makes my legs look even better. It's probably just the sexy Puma cat though. Love how they peek your leg out a bit more on the side. My boyfriend seems to like this also ;)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tmb from San Antonio, TX on Monday, November 5, 2012
    Great running shorts. Not too tight, not too loose, don't constrict movement at all.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AKoutdoors from Alaska on Friday, April 27, 2012
    Shorts fit true to size, they are short, great for running. I am 5'10 and 145 and i order a medium. fit great. They only have a draw string no elastic waste, but stay up fine.
    • Best Uses: Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MissCaroline85 from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    I am training for my first half marathon and am running 3+ times a week. I have 3 pairs of these shorts in the black, purple, and blue. They have a high cut on the side which is very flattering and makes my legs look thinner. Also, the high cut allows for free movement. The material is very light and breathable/ dries quickly. The back of the shorts have ventilation and make these perfect for spring/ summer running since I live in the South. I love these, they are GREAT!
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Slimming
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elliptical hog from CT on Monday, March 26, 2012
    Love the nonrestrictive waistband and airy design.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Nashville, TN on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    I'm a recreational runner with muscular thighs, and I was pleasantly surprised that these shorts stayed where they were supposed to (i.e. did not ride up) during a seven-miler last night. They were comfortable and a suitable length, and I like the reflective details on the back.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by summergirl from Colorado on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    As mentioned in a prior review, the drawstring at the waist is an issue. If I tie it tight enough to avoid having the shorts fall off, the material bunches. If I took the string out, the shorts would fall off. I really liked the material and style of the shorts. Wish I could have kept them.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Waist drawstring
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Run Lolo Run from Miami, FL on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    These are awesome running shorts! I am an ultra-marathoner, so comfort and efficiency is key. The design is great for training in the heat or for long hours. The only thing, I might remove the drawstring from the waist band. When you tie them, the bow-tie sticks out and bunches with nowhere to be tucked in properly. But it's something I'll gladly deal with for such a fantastic running short.
    I am 117 lbs and 5'4". A size small fit me perfect.
    • Best Uses: Distance running
    • Pros: Adjustable waist band, Air Vents, Flattering hemline, Hidden zipper pocket, Lightweight fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GV from Tampa, Florida on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    Bought this for running. Very comfortable. 5'4" 110 lbs bought a small. Fits great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.