Puma Wylie Infinity 2 Cross Training Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight and cushioned for hard workouts or casual wear, Puma Wylie Infinity 2 sneakers have cell cushioning in the heel and a dual-density rubber outsole for excellent traction.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mare from Rochester NY on Friday, April 11, 2014
    Liked this running shoe. Attractive design, good heel cushioning. Usually wear a 10.5 to 11, ordered the 11, still too short and narrow. Had to return them. Wish they came in 11.5 or 12.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by From the high desert from Oregon on Monday, April 7, 2014
    Comfortable and they look good, too. The price was very good and I am very glad I ordered two pair.
  • Reviewed by Melissa the great white shopper from NW Washington on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    Which given they were for my daughter and she's picky, plus add to that the fact that she's on her feet at work all day plus runs in them.. She absolutely loves them, most comfortable shoes she's had on in years! Getting myself a pair too from that review! :-)
  • Reviewed by loveshoes from Fort Bragg CA on Monday, November 4, 2013
    Needed this shoe a half-size larger than usual, but with the correct length, this shoe fits a narrow foot very well. The light-weight quality makes them easy to pack.
  • Reviewed by Indy Buyer from Indianapolis on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    I will be using these shoes for casual wear and travel, not for workouts. The arch support is moderate and the toebox is relatively narrow.
  • Reviewed by Slacker mom from Maryland on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    I absolutely love these shoes. I use them strictly for running and working out at the gym. They supportive and somewhat stylish (for athletic shoes).
    I would recommend them.
  • Reviewed by ingrid c from Florida on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    These were great looking shoes and I really wanted to keep them BUT unfortunately they run TOO SMALL AND TOO NARROW for my medium-size feet. Sadly I had to send them back.
  • Reviewed by Linda from Chicago on Monday, October 7, 2013
    My 11 year old daughter loves these. They fit well, have good arch support and run true to size.
  • Reviewed by Wisconsin Girl from La Crosse, WI on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    I am trying to wear supportive shoes after recovering from plantar fasciitis. Of course, I want my shoes to LOOK nice, too. These are the whole package. I noticed a few reviews saying they run small, but I ordered my usual athletic shoe size 8. (I used to wear 7 1/2s most of the time.) Well, they were juuuust a bit to short; my toes were right up there and that didn't give me an option to wear good socks with them. I returned them for instant credit and got an 8 1/2. These are perfect! I'm wearing them right now. I really like the color options because many shoes right now are super bright neon and a little too flashy for my taste. These make me smile!
  • Reviewed by SVfamily from Idaho on Monday, September 16, 2013
    These fit my narrow feet perfectly. They are great for cross-training. Like that they have a little color, but not over board. Good shoe for the price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.