The panther was an apt choice for the Puma brand, whose athletic shoes proved to be as swift, agile and well-respected as the jungle cat that inspired their logo. Puma shoes took Jesse Owens to four gold medals in 1936, Joe Namath to Super Bowl III, and Martina Navratilova to the Wimbledon winners' circle. Today, the ubiquitous Puma has boldly ventured into the urban jungle with an ambitious array of fashion sport shoes for the upscale casual market… infinitely stylish, yet built with the same cutting-edge comfort technology that defines ... Learn more about PumaPuma's cutting-edge athletic shoes. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 52 »
  • 1-10 of 512 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christophson78 from California on Monday, April 20, 2015
    They are very comfortable and fit well. I don't know if they 'wick' moisture or not.
  • Reviewed by Gramma from Missouri on Monday, April 6, 2015
    True to size and wash up perfectly. Still look like new. Like these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Attic :) from North Carolina on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    I liked this shoe but I needed a wider size. Brought back memories of high tops I use to wear back in the late 70's, 80's. I didn't get to wear them around so I don't know how they feel after a while wearing them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeep from Ohio on Monday, March 23, 2015
    These were nice, but one of the two pairs was a large size although I ordered medium and the packaging indicated medium. B/c of the return fee, I will eat the loss, but this was not the first time receiving incorrectly sized items. This time it was not Sierra Trading Post as the outer packaging appeared to still be sealed fro. the manufacturer. This rendered the per pair pricee more.than if I had bought at a big box store.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suejoobee from SOUTH DAKOTA on Friday, March 20, 2015
    Very attractive and arm length is nice, however it is short through the torso and length. While I am tall, if you are swinging a club, you are going to want longer length. So while I will never wear this golfing, it is a cute casual sweater for work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Isaac from Massachusetts on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    I usually wear the Puma boxer briefs that are somewhat longer in the leg and have a fly, but these are OK too. I did not experience some of the discomfort that others described, and I assume that if you have at least average sized wedding tackle it should stay in place, more or less. Got a compliment on them from the last girl I was with, so there's that...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Traveling Dad from Ohio on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    Neutral color schemes (black/blue, black/grey, black/red), appropriate sizing, decent construction. Works for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Traveling Dad from Ohio on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    Size-appropriate socks, appear to be well-constructed. I wouldn't buy them for myself, but my daughter loves the colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AC from MA on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    The smalls fit significantly looser than other size 'S' I've ever bought. Material is nice though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EidleonDrexel from Decatur, GA on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    Purchased for my teenage son. He likes them. They wash well. The fit is true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 52 »
  • 1-10 of 512 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;