Pura Vida Simple Pleasure Blouse - Cotton, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. A pure delight from Pura Vida, this Simple Pleasure blouse gives your jeans and skirts a desirable feminine look.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adrienne from Tacoma, WA on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    Very lightweight -- you can see through the material, and runs small in size.
    • Cons: Cheap Materials, Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Order 1 size larger
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MonadnockGirl from Keene, NH on Friday, May 25, 2012
    I was very disappointed in this shirt and I had to return it. The fit was very narrow, even though I ordered up a size from my usual since I wanted the fit to be a bit looser since I knew I would wear a camisole under it.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Race from NY on Monday, March 26, 2012
    You must have a good figure if you want to wear it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tita from pa on Thursday, October 06, 2011
    The material does not stretch, back is too tight and the bust is a little too big. Not to extreme though
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Simple quality from Amsterdam NL on Wednesday, May 19, 2010
    Great stylish blouse to wear with skirts, jeans,and trendy pants. My teenages girls think the blouses are Cool.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Simple quality from Amsterdam NL on Wednesday, May 19, 2010
    Great blouse to wear with jeans and skirts.My teenage girls think the blouses are Cool.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KPS from Oregon on Wednesday, April 28, 2010
    Well, this is just a really cute photo. The actual product appeared much, much shorter on me than I thought it would. Based on the other reviews, I got a medium instead of the small I usually wear. The blouse was very tight around my ribcage (I'm bra band size 32)! The tie is quite high, which is what gives this top a maternity appearance. In fact, it might be good for that. The fabric is very sheer - black is okay but white is revealing - but at least the chest is lined so it's only the stomach area that shows flesh through the material.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Sheer
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Maternity
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mt girl from helan, mt on Wednesday, March 31, 2010
    I loved the cut and the lightweight material is exactly what I was looking for this summer. However the size ran small. If you are busty you dont have much of a chance even in the extra large.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Extremely Attractive, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Very Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Reviewed by Annabel Blue from Baltimore, MD on Saturday, March 27, 2010
    First, this blouse has a big skirt under the empire waist. It billows out making a very maternity-esque shape of your lower half. Second, the white material (while soft and good quality) is totally see through on the bottom half. It not the dreamy summer/travel blouse I imagined. It's also not nearly as subdued in shape as pictured. It's like a big billowy, diaphanous skirt on the bottom half.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Floofy
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight, Very Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jules from indy on Saturday, August 29, 2009
    Very attractive. Can be dressy or casual.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.