"Beautifully boho" is a fitting term for the Bohemian style sense of Pura Vida women's clothing, an intriguing line of dresses, skirts and tops with an unmistakably free spirit. Feminine florals cavort across seas of crisp, lightweight cotton in Pura Vida dresses, while rows of embroidery trail across soft blouses that practically whisper across skin. Every women's garment offered by Pura Vida has free and feminine styling, whether it's a feather-light dress, skirt, blouse or camisole. Pura Vida clothing designs are as unique ... Learn more about Pura Vidaas the women who wear them, infused with the essence of the pure life... Pura Vida. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1226 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 123 »
  • 1-10 of 1226 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick E from Annapolis, MD on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    Great Product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bike nerd from Corvallis, OR on Monday, January 28, 2013
    This camisole is made of woven cotton fabric, cut on the bias. This led to an interesting fit. I was expecting a stretchy, knit cami- so this was returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Shopper from Springfield, OR on Friday, June 01, 2012
    I didn't understand the other reviews that said this shirt was a woven material - how could you have a tank top made out of dress shirt fabric? But that's what it is. There is absolutely no stretch to this shirt. It's quite pretty, and if it fits you it will look very nice. But I'm pretty small-busted and this shirt is way too tight and constricting on me. And since there's no stretch, I can't wear it under work clothes since it is very uncomfortable to move in.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adrienne from Tacoma, WA on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    Very lightweight -- you can see through the material, and runs small in size.
    • Cons: Cheap Materials, Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Order 1 size larger
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MonadnockGirl from Keene, NH on Friday, May 25, 2012
    I was very disappointed in this shirt and I had to return it. The fit was very narrow, even though I ordered up a size from my usual since I wanted the fit to be a bit looser since I knew I would wear a camisole under it.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cupcake from South Florida on Thursday, April 05, 2012
    I've worn this dress multiple times within the first week of getting it. It's perfect for our hot Florida Summer. I wish they offered one in every color! It fit well, with a retro color and style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Has a strange fit at bust
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Fits, Fits well, Great colors and design, Nice Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Race from NY on Monday, March 26, 2012
    You must have a good figure if you want to wear it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Len from IL on Tuesday, November 29, 2011
    feels paper thin thinking straps will break with just a little pull
    • Best Uses: Sleepwear
    • Cons: Cheap Materials, Poor Quality, Wears Out Quickly, Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by km from Wallingford, PA on Monday, October 17, 2011
    I ordered a size 2 and it was enormous, more like a 6 or an 8. Also, it looks cuter in the picture than in person.
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tita from pa on Thursday, October 06, 2011
    The material does not stretch, back is too tight and the bust is a little too big. Not to extreme though
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 123 »
  • 1-10 of 1226 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;