Pure Modal V-Neck Tank Top (For Women)

2nds. At first glance, this isn't your average V-neck shirt. Thanks to silky-soft modal, the drape of this casual cut can easily transform into a classic dressy look or soften up your casual attire. The deep V-neck and tank-style design mean you can layer to your heart's content.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by kale21 from california on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    It is made small, and see through so I would not wear it, No sense of return it, costs more to return it. I will donate to charity.
  • Reviewed by Michelle from Indianapolis on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Light weight, smooth and semi - clingy but not tight. Very comfy under a blazer, sweater or on its own.
    gap brand
  • Reviewed by Sue from PA on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    The size large in this is more like an XS. It's going back. I'm fed up with these clothes not being the size that they are advertised to be.
  • Reviewed by andria from florida on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    the material is nice and soft, just thin.
  • Reviewed by Kwaker from Canada on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    My spouse loved the mint colour and soft fabric.
  • Reviewed by Mia from Salt Lake City, UT on Monday, June 17, 2013
    I bought this tank in black and purple (which is really more like periwinkle) and am very happy with my purchase. Material is nice and tank fits true to size (though perhaps a smidge smaller than normal Gap stuff). V neck is cute but not too low which seems to always be a problem for me because I have small shoulders. Great for summer!
  • Reviewed by Lesky from Detroit on Saturday, June 08, 2013
    I bought 3 of these. The two dark colored ones look great, but for some reason the lighter aqua one doesn't have the same classic appearance. Whereas the others look and feel right-sized, the aqua one of the exact same size looks too small, bunches in some areas, and just didn't do a thing for me. It might have looked good on someone one size smaller than the marked size, so it would drape more flatteringly.
  • Reviewed by jycinnyc from New York on Sunday, June 02, 2013
    This is a Gap top and runs small for Gap. I typically don't wear my tops clingy but this small is clingy. I'm keeping it because the material is great and it looks wonderful tucked in. I can wear it to work or with shorts. The black is not too sheer.
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    I have two long-sleeved shirts in this material - it's very soft, so bought two of the sleeveless. It may show thru a bit more than some prefer, fyi. I love the feel of it. They would be fine for work under a blazer, but I bought them on sale cheap enough to wear for walking/hiking too. True to size. And they appear to wash well.
  • Reviewed by Rainy Seattle from Washington on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    I'm hoping my daughter will take this off my hands. it's now worth the return postage.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.