• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 37
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Michigan on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    I bought these for my son and they stood up to a day of sledding in Michigan! Nice gloves for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeffrey from Las Vegas on Saturday, January 7, 2017
    Ran true to size. Length is as I expected and style is as pictured.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LWags from Baton Rouge, LA on Wednesday, January 4, 2017
    As described, sharp looking, offers great options for beach, sport use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Possomfat from Virginia on Friday, December 30, 2016
    It has a taco in the print. Who does not love tacos?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AR from Maine on Saturday, December 24, 2016
    Quality product at a great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from Washington on Tuesday, December 20, 2016
    I got this sweatshirt as a gift for my son. He wears a size 12, I bought a large and it fits perfectly. Not super thick so will be perfect for layering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chicago from chicago on Thursday, December 15, 2016
    Very difficult to get shorts with long enough inseams to satisfy a 6'2" 125# teenager with 34" inseam jeans. Shorts came way short above his knees and he won't wear it. Returned. It's not too badly made otherwise. Fabric is thin, good for summer but will likely rip easily if you have an active child.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Airport Worker from Midwest on Monday, December 12, 2016
    These socks are great in the colder weather with work boots. They are thin enough not to squeeze the circulation out of your feet and they are dry. The height of the sock is nice also to keep your lower leg warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JCalvo from Panama City on Sunday, December 11, 2016
    As Expected..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GP from California on Sunday, November 27, 2016
    I haven't taken it up to the mountain yet so I don't have any info on how it will hold up against nature but first impressions are good. The jacket is of great quality, certainly much better than I expected. It does fit a little large on me and I bought a medium. The chest sizing is very accurate but the sleeves are a bit too long. I'd say it's definitely a solid jacket for taller skinnier folks. It's warmer than I thought it was going to be but I don't think it will keep you warm in super cold temperatures. Anything below 30 F and you'll probably need a layer or two underneath. Having said that, because the chest sizing is accurate you may want to order a size up if you plan on going somewhere very cold and want to layer up or just buy a different jacket. But if you're going to snowboard or ski on the west coast like me then you probably won't need to layer up because it's usually not that cold. It has plenty of pockets for all your things (goggles, phone/iPod, food, lift ticket, etc). It has a powder skirt which is awesome! The person modeling the jacket makes it seem like the jacket is hip length but I'm probably not as tall as him (I'm 5'6") so it fits me like a thigh length jacket which is fine for me because I already have a hip length jacket. It has good quality zippers that zip pretty tight so it doesn't seem like anything can get in there. Overall awesome jacket!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 37
;