• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MomEof3 from New Jersey on Saturday, December 3, 2016
    This is going to be a gift for my newest driver. I checked them out before I gift wrapped them and they felt great on. I really am sensitive to a heavy sunglass and these were wonderful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Breck from Kansas on Friday, July 10, 2015
    Cute sunglasses; love the fish motif swimming across the blue frame; good lenses, comfortable fit--okay for smaller faces. Most sunglasses over the last few years are WAY too large for smaller feminine faces--these are still a bit too large for me, but fit is not as ridiculously clownish as others I have tried recently. Overall, I like these, and most importantly they provide good sunglass optics.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Washington on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    They have a beautiful color and design but unfortunately they arrived bent. Sending them back :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Washington on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    They have a beautiful color and design but unfortunately they arrived bent. Sending them back :(
  • Reviewed by Joe from California on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    I bought these from a flash site for around forty dollars. They're very well made and handmade. Lenses are completely free of distortion. I left of them on top of the car and drove off, which is the reason for the loved them part of my review. I would still purchase them at this price if hadn't bought the Raen Deakin. They compliment a round, medium to large face. Measure out at 55/19-135 I recommend them.
  • Reviewed by Joe from California on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    This is my second pair of Rean Sunglasses. My first pair were the Dorsets, left them on top of the car and drove off, and I loved those too. Anyway, I personally like to support the small and somewhat local to me companies. These are very well made. Handmade I might add. They're for a medium to large face. 56/21-140 I bought these cause of the style and shape and 100% satisfied with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kimmysue from Omaha on Monday, May 11, 2015
    The other reviewers mentioned that they had petite features, I don't think I do, but these still looked great on me. Stylish shape, not too big. perfect
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yogi photographer from Colorado on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    I am so grateful for STP's amazing prices and keycode updates on Facebook, otherwise I would not have bought these beauties! This is my first pair of sunglasses that I have spent more than $20 on. I love them. They are classic but unique - the style is beautiful, but just slightly different than the over-popular aviators. I really hope I don't sit on them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Wisconsin on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Purchased these Hopson glasses in Brown/Tortoise for $47 and I thought with a compare at price of over $100 they would be solid. I was wrong. They arrived defective despite the box being in perfect shape. The right lens was so loose that it had fallen out of the frame and could be clicked in and out of place by hand loosely. The nose pads were bent of course, and the overall feel was just that of very poor quality. I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from NH on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    These have a beautiful shape and great optics. The lens color is darker than it seems in the photo.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
;