Raffi Stretch Pullover Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. You'll notice -- and appreciate -- the Lycra® in this Raffi button-up, pullover shirt right away for its comfort, and even more over time for its flexible yet shape-holding performance.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Monday, November 25, 2013
    I've only worn this in cool weather, so I'm not sure how warm the stretchy fabric might be in summer, even though the fabric weight is like cotton broadcloth. I appreciate the styling touches, like the hidden button-down collar that keeps the spread collar from flopping open; the cuffs are minimal and work well. Only caveat is my laundry dry cleans pullovers as they don't fit on their usual laundry-pressing machines. I'll try washing this but suspect it will need ironing.

    Certainly worth the great STP pricing for Italian style and tailoring.
  • Reviewed by Buck Ofama from Tennessee on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    The material is nice, but it wasn't what I was thinking(I was looking for something like those Columbia wind shirts)...This is closer in look to a dress shirt & seems to be meant to be worn over another shirt, I think. The quality is very good & true to fit, just not for me...so I returned it.
  • Reviewed by Eli from CA on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    The actual shirt advertised is wonderful. It fits perfect and feels great. I put in the order for two. I received two shirts, but only one was what I actually ordered. The other shirt I received is from the same brand, and is made of the same nice cotton blend, but the fit and design are way different. The shirt I paid for is a pullover design with no pockets and tabs on the side to keep your sleeves rolled up. The other shirt I have fully buttons down, has a shorter length, and has two chest pockets. I don't know what the explanation behind this is, but I was rather disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IslandGirl from Whidbey Island, WA on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    There are now 4 of these shirts in our family. I have one in each color and the last order was a white one for my husband. These are stylish, the material is of good quality and the stretch is a bonus. Sleeves rolled with the tab up or down. Makes a great tunic top for a woman and an all around wear shirt for a man. The placket front adds style and the hidden button collar can be worn up or down. I bought these for travel, but now realize they'll be worn at home and about, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by qq from Portland OR on Monday, February 4, 2013
    just like a long sleeve T-shirt,
  • Reviewed by Island Girl from Whidbey Island, WA on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I ordered both white and yellow for my husband and when they arrived I quickly moved them to my side of the closet! Great detailing, collar down and buttoned or flipped up, placket front is unique on this type of shirt, great length to wear as a tunic over leggings or with jeans belted or not. Extra detailing on the back is nice. I now have ordered in blue for my husband..when it arrives, well we'll see who wears it!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savana from St. Louis on Monday, January 28, 2013
    This shirt has the comfort of an all cotton shirt and I'm told it looks good. The narrow cuffs and hidden button down collar are a bit unusual but they give the shirt a nice distinctiveness that I enjoy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buschdog from Eureka, ca on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Nice to find something styled a little differently that is still practical. The hidden button down collar is a little clunky and unnecessary, but the quirkyness adds to the charm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thrifty Shopper from Virginia on Monday, October 8, 2012
    Great shirt at a great price, arrived very quickly...no complaints here! I had already gotten this shirt in one color for my husband, had to go back and get it in every color because this shirt looks great on him!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ghost from arcadia on Monday, October 8, 2012
    Though a female I like to wear mens shirts with jeans. This is a great tunic and I love the cut. Smaller cuffs, trim shape but not tight, great details, the spandex makes it move well. Washes with no shrinkage and irons easily. I love wearing this shirt...amazing prices of STP can not be beat.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.