• Rafters Reviews

Earth-friendly Rafters footwear offers high-performance sport sandals for any activity in or around water. The uppers on Rafters water shoes and sport sandals are made from up to 93% recycled PET plastic acquired from old water bottles, and often have midsoles of 100% biodegradable cork and outsoles of 25% recycled, jute-fused rubber. Tested in the company’s wet Pacific Northwest stomping grounds, many Rafters sport sandals utilize three adjusting straps with eight-point foot contacts to anchor your foot firmly in place and provide great fit and support. Rafters’ thermo-molded sandal midsoles ... Learn more about Rafterscradle feet securely in place, preventing excessive sliding, and Rafters’ Aegis® antimicrobial insoles prevent odors and ensure a non-slip surface even when your sandals are always wet. If you need water sandals to tackle rafting, boating, canyoning or just beach-bumming this summer, look into a pair of first-class Rafters sport sandals, casual sandals or water shoes at Sierra Trading Post’s discount prices. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 79
  • Reviewed by olivia from charlotte on Saturday, March 8, 2014
    While this shoe is good as far as durability, functionality and comfort, I really hate the way they look on my foot. There's something slightly "old-lady ortho" style here I can't pinpoint. Slightly clunky style, not at all feminine. Great to have on hand for outdoors. Size is correct.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Mom from Dexter, MI on Sunday, July 8, 2012
    Nice shoes, comfortable if a bit firm in the foot bed. Very durable and good in water or on land.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors
    • Cons: Bed is bit hard
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Band material not rough, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shetlands from Montana on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    Wishing I would have bought these in both colors for the price!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sue from st. louis, MO on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    I actually haven't worn them yet. I bought them to travel in but when I tried them on they feel great.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rivers from Mountain Home, AR on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    There is not enough adjustment on this sandal. My feet are different in size. Most sandals have a heel adjustment that I can use to make them fit right on both feet. These did not, so I have to send them back. I did like the looks and the feel of the sandals. The straps were nice and soft.
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jgote from Chickamauga,GA on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    These aren't the most beautiful sandals on the market, but have great support and are comfortable for all day wear. They are also very durable.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kaylahszoo from cave creek, az on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    A great product at an even greater price. Going to use these to hike ruins in Cancun this summer.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chickfloater from upper south on Monday, March 12, 2012
    great for the river and work around the pool
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C. from U.P. of Michigan on Friday, March 2, 2012
    These are fantastic sandles for outdoor activities. One can go from land to water and back out to land without the sandle ever loosing it's shape ever. Great summer time footwear.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy from San Diego, CA on Friday, December 9, 2011
    thanks
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 79
;