Rainbow Sandals College Rubber Flip-Flops (For Men)

Closeouts. Pick your team and commit! Rainbow Sandals' College rubber flip-flops sport your team's colors and logo, so you can deck yourself out for the big playoff from the toes up.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Reviewed by dodgeballqueen from Charlotte, NC on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    My husband gets compliments on the NCSU flip flops all the time
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kurt Liquor from California on Friday, June 6, 2014
    The Rainbow Sandal are bi-laminates. The have a soft upper layer and a firm bottom layer. It looks like they will last a long time. I like them alot. They also come in different color. I like the blue and orange "Florida Gator" color best, but they sell out quickly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meredith from Florida on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    These are very comfortable more heavy duty sandals than he original Rainbows. I have worn Rainbows my whole life and really like this heavier duty version, especially for the boat. Very good traction. Also, they are my team colors orange and blue. Can't beat that!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by O'retired guy from Virginia on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    Received the product in good condition, in reasonable time. Product wasn't available in my school colors but the NC state logo was small and really not to noticeable. This was a close out product and was excellent value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oakland Newsguy from Oakland, CA on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Still breaking them in. They are replacing a pair of Scott flip-flops I purchased 25 years ago in Honolulu. The colors are a bit wild, and I'm waiting to see how well the soles perform on wet boat decks.

    Looks like a winner for now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oakland Newsguy from Oakland, CA on Monday, May 12, 2014
    This device provides flexible storage and carrying capacity for the little items in today's high-tech travel world. Also doubles as a all-in-one travel wallet and smart-phone case.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from SD on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    Good price, good fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meg Hollow Farmer from Virginia on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    I bought these as summer slipons to keep by the door. I live on a small sustainable farm and need something to slip on and check animals or to go in the creek. As I am not a NCS fan I can not attest to the school colors but for the price (I paid $9 and change) is very nice. They appear very well made and are comfortable. The straps over the foot have a thick neoprene backing that widens at the foot bed. The soles are relatively thick two layers with a soft food bed and a harder outer sole. Over all they appear to be well made and comfortable. Only had them two weeks so cannot attest to durability but looks like they will hold up. I have a quarter mile of a rocky creek and they stayed on well and again were quite comfortable.

    I would suggest 1/2 size buy next size up. I wear 9.5 and bought size 10 and they fit perfectly. Would recommend these and probably pay as much as $20 for them if they had FSU sandals. $9 for utility quality flip-flops is a no brainer, even though I don't support the collage/university sport team.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GoGators from Florida on Monday, April 28, 2014
    Excellent quality. Comfortable. Strong value. Way to go STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mags from Boston on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Flip flops are pretty heavy duty - footbed is firm, but comfortable and straps are soft for a comfy fit. Great value.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.