Rainforest 3-in-1 Waterproof Down Parka (For Men)

Closeouts. Your winter commuter dilemma is hereby solved with this Rainforest's 3-in-1 waterproof down parka -- projecting a handsome, business-appropriate exterior with amazing weather-fighting technology therein. Removable quilted down jacket for less formal wear.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by donaldg from Massachusetts on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Bought this coat to replace a worn-out Filson jacket. It is much lighter and just as warm as the Filson with the full wool liner.
  • Reviewed by docric from New York on Friday, December 13, 2013
    I got the extra large which was too big and had to return. I am somewhare between size 44 and 46. Quality seems good....
  • Reviewed by sweetclafoutis from New York City on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    My husband hates the cold weather, as he has Southern blood. This is keeping him nice and warm and is perfect over his business suits. It's hard to find down jackets for men that don't look too sporty, and this was a superb deal. It's also just fine for more casual weekend wear. The multiple pockets are terrific. Usually he goes for black but only olive was available in his size, and it's a nice neutral color. Very happy with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by tim from cincinnati on Monday, November 11, 2013
    Great jacket - very warm and fit well. Great buy!!
  • Reviewed by Xneumanx from Okemos, Mi on Thursday, November 7, 2013
    Excellent product. Feels substantial.
  • Reviewed by Xneumanx from Okemos, Mi on Thursday, November 7, 2013
    Excellent product. Feels substantial.
  • Reviewed by Oksana from Ukraine on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    This is just a dream come true, so hard to find a great appearance with functionality! Fits great, looks fabulous in black, breathable, adjustable warmth.
  • Reviewed by Rob from NY on Monday, November 4, 2013
    I'm usually a perfect medium but this jacket runs large, especially in the arms. I would have exchanged if for a small if it was available. Jacket is real nice and a real bargain if it fits.
  • Reviewed by 07rescue from New York, NY on Monday, October 28, 2013
    I really like the lightweight and simple lines of this waterproof parka. The versatility of being able to remove the insulation is a big plus. I can use this for business and look sharp, but not too formal, and it avoids the trench coat look that I have never liked, but is the usual alternative. The sizing seems accurate for size small. I am shorter than average, so I may have the sleeves shortened a little, which would not be necessary for someone over 5'7". I ordered it in two different sizes to make sure I would get one that fit, and I need not have taken that precaution, just ordered my normal size. Cannot beat the value at this price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by squeek from Illinois on Monday, December 31, 2012
    My son loves it! The size is perfect.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.