Rawik Cirque Bib Overalls - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. There's a family snowball fight in your future -- stay warm in these Rawik insulated Cirque bib overalls.

  • Highly water-resistant nylon
  • Elastic straps and gaiters
  • Stretchy knit side panels
  • Chest zip pocket
  • Inseam: 29"
  • Weight: 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • 100% nylon
  • Machine wash, dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 96 reviews 4.125000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10
  • 1-10 of 96 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ready to Ski from Florida on Monday, February 8, 2016
    Comfortable and slightly roomy. Like the stretch side panels. Great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iris from WA state on Wednesday, January 27, 2016
    The Cirque snow bibs are so comfortable and easy to wear, I forget to take them off when I get home. Warm, lightweight, and suitable for any activity. I use them for everything from horse feeding to snow-shoeing. I'm a size 10, 5'5", they're a little long, but not too much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Friday, December 4, 2015
    these were very nice and would be warm for winter sports but the top was too tight for me. They are well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TX Gma from Texas on Monday, November 2, 2015
    These snow bib overalls have a great fit that runs true, are extra comfortable in construction and style. They are a mid-weight which is good enough for as far north as they will be worn (central U.S.). This is the second pair we have purchased for our grandchildren because we like them that much. A great choice if you need a quality overall that adjusts for more years of wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VT Horsewoman from Vermont on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    This is a decent pair of snow pant overalls that I am using while doing barn chores to keep warm from excess wind or temps less than 20 degrees. I have not actually used them in the snow yet. The Medium fits well and I am about 5'4" 130lbs. Good elastic straps. I was expecting slightly thicker insulation (my old ones were "puffier") but they have kept me just as warm. Not a stellar product, but good one to do the job for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from New York on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Not for real cold weather, not great quality, but good basic, snow pants.
    Pros: The fit was accurate, still roomy enough for layering. Comfortable and the price is right.
    Cons: Not real warm and have no pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gio from Miami on Friday, October 24, 2014
    I was looking for something like this and finally found it for a amazing price!! we are going to the mountains for the first time and I haven't use it yet but the material feels really nice, is warm and so chic I have two little kids and I'm planning to play with them in the snow so I was looking for something that could stay in the place, let me move freely and stay warm; will see but what I can say is that they are true to size following the reviews I order a large the first time but I was too big so I order M which is my normal size and it fits like a glove. Fyi I'm 5'5 and 140 lbs
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M.E. Cameron from Canada on Friday, September 26, 2014
    These are proving to be excellent for my purpose. I don't ski, I coach figure skaters, so I need work clothes that keep me warm and allow me to move easily in all directions. These fit better than others I've bought in the past costing much more. The stretch panels on the sides are great for bending down on the bench to lace up my skates. I particularly like the inseam length. I am 5'3" and find it almost impossible to get ski pants that are not too long in the legs, even in a Petite range.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lena from CT on Thursday, March 11, 2010
    I haven't try them yet outside. However I like the way they fit, I like the price and I am glad I have them!
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country, Downhill, Hiking, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda in VA from South Riding, VA on Friday, February 26, 2010
    I found this item to be stylish, comfortable and practical. And it was on sale - just wished I had ordered it before the east coast storms arrived.
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10
  • 1-10 of 96 reviews