Customer Reviews Of:
Rawik Cirque Ski Bibs - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. There's a family snowball fight in your future -- stay warm in these Rawik insulated Cirque ski bibs.

Average Rating based on 101 reviews 4.148514 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MommyQ from Missouri on Monday, January 16, 2017
    These are great snow bibs. My kids and I wear them to go sledding. Most recently, my kids wore them sledding when it was 15 degrees Fahrenheit, and they were out for about 1.5 hours. The bibs kept them warm and completely dry. My daughter commented how she liked how the inner lining at her ankles tucked into her boots and kept her feet dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from Pennsylvania on Friday, December 9, 2016
    These snow pants are perfect! No tight waist band, full protection from the cold and priced just right as well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J. from Georgia on Tuesday, November 29, 2016
    These are warm and surprisingly comfortable, but they are definitely not very flattering. I'm 5'2, so these may look better on someone taller. I'm keeping them because they seem like a good back up pair of winter outerwear to have.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by irena from Eugene, OR on Thursday, February 18, 2016
    Basic warm snow bib at a great price. I bought these as a backup pair and enjoyed wearing them in the snow (it was not very cold, but they kept me too warm when I was active). Fit was perfect for me - I am narrow in the hips. My SIL (same height/weight as me) is wide in the hips and skinny in the waist and they were tight on her, but she could wear them if necessary. There is no zipper on the pants leg, so the fit over my boots was tight. Inside is just nylon, so it was not too comfortable when I was starting to sweat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caitlin B from Maryland on Tuesday, February 16, 2016
    Used in 20 below with windchill factor and they worked great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ready to ski from Florida on Monday, February 8, 2016
    Comfortable and slightly roomy. Like the stretch side panels. Great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iris from WA state on Wednesday, January 27, 2016
    The Cirque snow bibs are so comfortable and easy to wear, I forget to take them off when I get home. Warm, lightweight, and suitable for any activity. I use them for everything from horse feeding to snow-shoeing. I'm a size 10, 5'5", they're a little long, but not too much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Friday, December 4, 2015
    these were very nice and would be warm for winter sports but the top was too tight for me. They are well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas Gma from Texas on Monday, November 2, 2015
    These snow bib overalls have a great fit that runs true, are extra comfortable in construction and style. They are a mid-weight which is good enough for as far north as they will be worn (central U.S.). This is the second pair we have purchased for our grandchildren because we like them that much. A great choice if you need a quality overall that adjusts for more years of wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VT Horsewoman from Vermont on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    This is a decent pair of snow pant overalls that I am using while doing barn chores to keep warm from excess wind or temps less than 20 degrees. I have not actually used them in the snow yet. The Medium fits well and I am about 5'4" 130lbs. Good elastic straps. I was expecting slightly thicker insulation (my old ones were "puffier") but they have kept me just as warm. Not a stellar product, but good one to do the job for the money.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11