Rawik Ridge Ski Pants - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Skiing is a family affair in these highly water-resistant Ridge ski pants from Rawik.

  • Elastic waist and gaiters
  • Ankle patches
  • Rear zip pocket
  • Inseam: 30"
  • Weight: 1 lb.
  • 100% nylon with polyester lining
  • Machine wash, dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in Indonesia or China.

Average Rating based on 84 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 84 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coffeepotboy from Colorado on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    This is an excellent product and a great price - thanks
  • Reviewed by Cold Legs from Wisconsin on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    I was unsure of purchasing these pants, as several reviews mentioned the poor sizing. For some reason I ordered them anyway. Of course, they are way too small - I cannot even get them past my thighs. I'll be returning them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daryl in the bush from Ontario Canada on Monday, November 10, 2014
    These are the most comfortable , light, warm , great fitting, reasonably priced ski pants I've ever found. My daughter tried on mine and decided she needed a pair as well. And she loves them. I may buy another pair just to have on hand for when my present pair wears out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jec from Lowell, MA on Monday, May 3, 2010
    These pants were close to being too long in the inseam and too small in the waist. However, they did end up fitting OK. They are comfortable and practical. Sometimes, my weight changes and my size goes from a 16 to an 18 or 20, so I needed to get an extra pair of ski pants to accomodate my overweight size. Obviously, I did not want to spend too much and the price was right.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by analele from San Juan, P.R. on Thursday, April 8, 2010
    Very comfortable. Waterproof 100% since it was end of season and snow was slushy but I remained completely dry
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of 3 active boys from York,PA on Monday, March 15, 2010
    kept warm keeping up with the boys
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sam from pittsburgh, pa on Monday, February 22, 2010
    true to size- good all round value
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moka from dinuba, ca on Wednesday, February 17, 2010
    i used these to go snow sledding with the kids. They kept me completely warm and dry all day long (about 6hrs); no chills whatsoever. I'm 5'2" about 145lbs and ordered medium (I typically were size 10 avg pant). these were a good fit for me; very generous cut and good length. I wore a thermal baselayer underneath, but there was enough room that i could have worn them over jeans and still been comfortable. I only wish they had more pockets, but it was a good buy for the price.
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babs from Niagara Falls, NY on Wednesday, February 17, 2010
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bubbles from chicago on Tuesday, February 16, 2010
    good pants at a good price
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country, Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 84 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #