Customer Reviews Of:
Rawik Ridge Ski Pants - Insulated (For Little and Big Kids)

Closeouts. Skiing is a family affair in Rawik's Ridge insulated ski pants.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews 4.382352 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by etanner from Littleton, CO on Tuesday, December 1, 2015
    My 8 year old used them skiing once and hey are good so far
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LBass65 from Stafford, VA on Thursday, January 13, 2011
    My son used these pants for skiing. They kept him warm and dry when temperatures were in the single digits and the winds were high.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mokka from Central Valley, CA on Friday, October 8, 2010
    Use this to spend the day outdoors in the snow. Kept my son dry and warm all day. We travel to the mountains once or twice a year to play and sled in the snow for the day so we need inexpensive quality items. This fit the bill. Very pleased with purchase.
    • Best Uses: Snow play
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets or Features
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just another mom from Seattle on Tuesday, January 12, 2010
    Great ski/snowboarding pants. Durable, made well, kept my son dry, and fit well.
    • Best Uses: Skiing snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aunt b from Cleveland. OH on Monday, January 11, 2010
    Could use more pockets
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets or Features
    • Describe Yourself: Getting Started
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by "Dorothy" from Kansas on Thursday, January 7, 2010
    We got this product for my son after our move back to the Midwest and despite the fact that the legs were a little long (he is a little small for the sizing), we have been very impressed with the capability of this product to keep his legs warm and dry during outdoor activities like sledding.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Hiking, Sledding
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Water-proof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FLSKI BUNNY from Jensen Beach, Florida on Wednesday, January 6, 2010
    Fit my 8 year old beautifully. He is on the "skinny side" wears slims and the pants fit perfect with a thicker type undergarment. If child is a little hefty, I would buy the bigger size...Skiied for 5 days in 20 degree weather ...never a complaint about being cold...
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Tuber from Denver, NC on Monday, January 4, 2010
    Good product for the cost.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stayathomedad from Downers Grove, IL on Monday, January 4, 2010
    Bought these pants for my daughters specifically for outdoor play and sledding. Very impressed with the quaility for the money. Did not want to spend a lot to have them out grow the pants in a year. They say they are very warm and comfy. CON: they are not the most water resistant pant, but do an adequate job so far.
    • Best Uses: Skiing snowboarding, Sleddingoutdoor play
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable, Warm comfy
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cassie the cross country champ from Concord, NH on Thursday, December 31, 2009
    The company was very prompt in sending this in the mail. The description on line of the pants were right on.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Cross country skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Getting Started
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable, This is a wonderful produ
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4