With the ever-rising cost of lift tickets, gas and equipment, hitting the slopes isn’t as affordable as it used to be. Fortunately, Rawik ski pants, ski bibs and jackets have always been and continue to be a budget-friendly choice for winter sports. Crafted using durable, water-resistant fabrics, quality components and rugged construction, Rawik outerwear provides season after season of comfort and weather protection on and off the slopes. Whether you ski, snowboard or just enjoy going sledding with the kids, Rawik snow pants and outerwear are ... Learn more about Rawik always great choices for adults and kids. ... Less
Average Rating based on 390 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 390 reviews
  • Reviewed by Laura W. from Carmel by the Sea on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    Size Large just fit my size 14 teenager, worn over thin pants. Kind of wish I had done XL so he could wear them next year too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coffeepotboy from Colorado on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    This is an excellent product and a great price - thanks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Naturemaid from Rochester, NY on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I've been wearing a very old pair of snow pants for snow-blowing and other winter activities. My, how snow pants have changed! These fit GREAT - not baggy, not too tight, long enough for my 33" inseam, comfortable and warm. I'm 5'8" and 140lbs. M fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan the Woman from Florida on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I got these for my 8 year old daughter who is a size medium. The have nice features and look like they'll be warm and keep her dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from SD on Monday, December 8, 2014
    Worn in 10 degree weather and good warmth provided. A little on the big size for a medium rating. Love the flexibility with the pants
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW Mom from Seattle on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    I got these for my 8yr old boy. He is 65#s and I got him the Small. They fit great and are adjustable. I honestly didn't think they were too warm but It has snowed a lot lately and I repeatedly ask my son if he is warm. He tells me the snowsuit is " great" and "Mom, they work just fine!". So I guess I can't complain. I only gave it 4 stars because I think they could have been warmer despite what my son says :)
  • Reviewed by Coupon Catcher from NH on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    These are a nice thin layered snow bib. They are what you pay for. No frills and if you're on the husky size ordering up isn't going to work so great, as the cut of the bib are on the slim side. The stretchy knit side panels are a nice touch, but bending down may still prove a problem if the elastic straps are tightened. Leg length is generous, no side zippers or easy overlaying for boots. For this price they are worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SoCalGirl from California on Monday, December 1, 2014
    Can't beat the price! These pants are warm and have an extra layer around the bottom of the pants to tuck into your boots to keep out the snow/wet. They are swishy when you walk, and are a bit roomy -- plenty of space for an underlayer. Not super flattering, but not bad for the price. I am 5'4" and they are plenty long enough, but not so long that I will trip. Would probably work for someone a few inches taller, but may not work for a shorter petite (5'2" or under).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VT Horsewoman from Vermont on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    This is a decent pair of snow pant overalls that I am using while doing barn chores to keep warm from excess wind or temps less than 20 degrees. I have not actually used them in the snow yet. The Medium fits well and I am about 5'4" 130lbs. Good elastic straps. I was expecting slightly thicker insulation (my old ones were "puffier") but they have kept me just as warm. Not a stellar product, but good one to do the job for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molly from Ohio on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Great quality!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 390 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;