Reba OK Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. What's more fitting for your boot-scootin' style than a studded statement boot from the country crooner herself? Reba's OK boots feature rich leather with slouching at the instep and a sculpted, rivet-adorned shaft.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Angie from Ontario, Canada on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    These boots are not just beautiful but very comfortable too! I own many items from Reba's line and love all of them! These boots are a perfect fit too my footwear collection. I love them!!!
  • Reviewed by Marge from Dallas on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    Loved the look of these boots. Very stylish, very attractive. I was very disappointed that the fit was way off. The 7.5 size was fine in the fit of the foot, but the shaft was way way too wide. I am thin with thin legs. I could have fit both leg and then some in the leg of this boot. It would be impossible to wear under jeans, and even too wide to wear jeans tucked in. The only way they work is if you have very heavy calves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MQ from Sheridan,WY on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    Look great with leggings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by angiesmiles from riverside, ca on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Order at least a 1/2 size larger than you normally wear. I'm an 8 1/2 but when I got the 8 1/2 in these boots, they were way too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CCar from StL MO on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    These were for my daughter. She loves them! She wears them w/ leggings or skinny jeans tucked in. She says they are comfortable and loves the nonslip sole. She's happy so I'm pleased as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by judy from alabama on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    they are attractive but does not look like real leather and they run small to size. not much cushioning. could not walk in them for very long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roxanne from Boise, Idaho on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    For the price, I expected a boot with a foot and top of leather. I will be returning these
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wannabe cowgirl from Lund, Nevada on Friday, January 04, 2013
    Love these boots. Eye-catching but not over the top. Easy on/off, roomy calf for tuck-ins. First wearing was for several hours, including dancing with no problems. Great buy!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gesine from Saugerties, n.y. on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    They look like very expensive boots, for the price they are great. The fit is perfect wear a 7 1/2 and they were perfect.
  • Reviewed by Kuki from Dalworthington Gardens, TX on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    Not only are these sharp looking boots, it was a pleasant surprise to slide them on and find they are padded and very, very comfortable. They go wonderfully with leggings, jeans, a dress or skirt. They compliment everything. Couldn't be happier!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.