Customer Reviews Of:
Rebar Morrison Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. Featuring Nanoskin® moisture and stain resistance, Rebar's Morrison jacket combines functionality, style and comfort. Its cozy microfleece interior boasts a multitude of pockets to protect your assets from the elements.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews 4.200000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by hodac09 from Texas on Monday, April 22, 2013
    Jacket runs somewhat large. I typically wear a medium and ordered a small which fit fine. The jacket is a good weight for cooler weather in the spring/fall. The jacket has several interior pockets which is a nice bonus. Overall, a nice jacket for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from Boston,MA on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Quality is great. This is a gift so I won't be wearing it, however, the workmanship is top shelf.|Color is also nicer than what is pictured. It is|more mid to soft blue than steel grey.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by billy from upstate on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    Really nice jacket for a baragin price. The reviews about it being huge are a little over blown. The jacket is a little bit big but not that bad and it fits well. Nice fabric, great color it's a really nice spring fall light weight jacket.
  • Reviewed by Joe from Fort Worth, TX on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    I've had this coat for a while now and am quite satisfied with it. I like how the hood stores in the back and not in the collar. It's surprisingly warm for being as light as it is too. It also has plenty of interior pockets which I like, two zippered and 2 velcro.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pupocuco from Quito, EC on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    Really nice jacket, good made, good materials, but It feels bulky, the sleeves are to bulky, but look pretty nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vinniec from Downingtown, PA on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    Great for those days when I don't want to wear a heavy coat, and for those iffy days. Plenty of pockets, too, which I can't find in most light jackets. Very happy about this find.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by De from Chicagoland on Friday, October 19, 2012
    After wearing it for a couple of weeks I really like this jacket warm enough and waterproof, it fits really well.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peepo from OH on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    The size is bigger than my size. I decide to give it to my friend.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim city guy from Seattle, WA on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    Clever pockets, nice assembly. Main fabric is a bit like some Gor-tex materials. Steel color is a pale blue. Hood design is great.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lamike2500 from Shreveport, La on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    I plan to use this item for travel in the fall in the UK, rainy and cool.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3