Redfeather Shoe Paw Snowshoes (For Youth)

Closeouts. Snow angels aren't nearly as much fun as snow monsters! Redfeather's Shoe Paw snowshoes are made with durable plastic straps that snug easily over snow boots so the snow-loving set can stomp a trail of monster footprints around the yard.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Azul from Mammoth Lakes, CA on Monday, December 05, 2011
    Great gift idea for the little ones in your life.
    • Best Uses: Deep Snow, Flat Terrain, Off Trail
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandma from berkeley, CA on Friday, December 02, 2011
    I'm sure my grandchildren will love the snow paws
    • Best Uses: Deep Snow, Off Trail
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Attach Securely, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat from Indiana on Thursday, December 01, 2011
    We are waiting on snow but I tried them with all of our kids boot and am going to order more. Very cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RubyScarlett from Western Massachusetts on Friday, November 25, 2011
    Haven't had a chance to use these yet, but am impressed with the versatility of these fun toy snowshoes. Sturdy and fully adjustable...not intended for serious trekking obviously, but great recreational fun. Rather large for a small child; I can't imagine a 3 or 4 y.o. being able to navigate with these on, and keeping feet untangled...
    • Best Uses: Flat Terrain, Just for fun
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Adorable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M&M from Grass Valley CA on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    Bought this a a gift, the kids haven't played with them yet,however they look cheaply constructed. I expect that they won't last long.
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RO from NC on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Hard to eval as they were purchased as gift that has not been used. Appear to be good product.
    • Best Uses: Deep Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karine from France on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    I bought them because in France snowshoes for children are too expansive. With my hunsband, we found them very funny. In just a week, they were at home ! They are beautiful. We look forward to offer them to our children for their birthdays.
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Attach Securely
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nanna dandelion from Millinocket, ME on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    I would be willing to pay more for the product if it seemed indestructable. But the way it is now, it doesn't look like it will last long enough for the kids to get tired of using them.
    • Cons: Break Easily
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by poppi from philly pa on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    will have to wait to hear how it was liked
    • Best Uses: Deep Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from Eleva, WI on Sunday, March 27, 2011
    My grandson loves these. He just turned 6. He was able to use them and effectively right away!
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.