Redfeather Trek Summit Snowshoes - 25"

Closeouts. Winter explorers seeking a blend of comfort and performance in any condition should strap on Redfeather's Trek Summit 25 snowshoes. Fully-molded Summit bindings maintain a soft feel in the coldest temperatures.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.727272 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Donna from Florida on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    I got a different color than what is pictured but got the 25 inch shoes. They are very nice and lightweight. I can't wait to try them out vacationing in NH.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jillmo from U.P. of Michigan on Tuesday, January 6, 2015
    I bought these for my husband who has traditional snow shoes and wanted a pair to be lighter and faster. He loves these. The upturned toe helps in deeper snow and the thin shoes allow for faster walking. These do not make much noise either (no squeaking - like some modern shoes). These worked well on moderate slopes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs Kitt from Winter Park, CO on Monday, November 24, 2014
    These are great in all weather and snow conditions, the prongs on the bottom don't clog up with snow clumps, which is a problem i've had with previous pairs. they are super lightweight. And they are easy to get in and out of with all types of boots - my snowboard boots fit into them as well as my just regalar snow boots which is a bonus.
  • Reviewed by La Veta yogini from Colorado on Friday, March 1, 2013
    Well-made snowshoes that do the job
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Off the beaten trail! from Michigan on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Snowshoed a couple times in these. Not on a trail I found they kicked up a lot of snow. My back end got wet. Went out for a long walk with others and it didn't seem a problem. I love the look, they grip well off trail and up and down hills. Overall I am happy and will keep them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by new snowshoer from Twin Cities, MN on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Only had a chance to use these once so far since we had a warm spell right after I got them. But they worked great, especially after I figured out which was left and right. (FYI, binding buckle goes on the outside.) Worked well in medium snow and gripped ice on the frozen patches. All the Redfeather shoes I looked at had high reviews, so I am confident these will hold up to the test of time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fitz from Harbor Springs on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Good Service and Delivery
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tom from santa rosa CA on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    These are ideal for day tripping on snow if you do not need to shoulder a heavy pack. They are simple to use and do what they are desinged to do. I am very happy with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SD Jayhawk from Black Hills, SD on Friday, January 11, 2013
    These are great. You feel like you can go anywhere! Just be forewarned: they kick snow up, so prepare with snow pants or gaiters...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowman from Tacoma, WA on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    So far, the snowshoes are as advertised. I haven't had much opportunity to use them as it is late in the season. Looking forward to next year's snow fall.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #