Redfeather Trek Summit Snowshoes - 25"

Closeouts. Winter explorers seeking a blend of comfort and performance in any condition should strap on Redfeather's Trek Summit 25 snowshoes. Fully-molded Summit bindings maintain a soft feel in the coldest temperatures.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by La Veta yogini from Colorado on Friday, March 01, 2013
    Well-made snowshoes that do the job
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Off the beaten trail! from Michigan on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Snowshoed a couple times in these. Not on a trail I found they kicked up a lot of snow. My back end got wet. Went out for a long walk with others and it didn't seem a problem. I love the look, they grip well off trail and up and down hills. Overall I am happy and will keep them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by new snowshoer from Twin Cities, MN on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Only had a chance to use these once so far since we had a warm spell right after I got them. But they worked great, especially after I figured out which was left and right. (FYI, binding buckle goes on the outside.) Worked well in medium snow and gripped ice on the frozen patches. All the Redfeather shoes I looked at had high reviews, so I am confident these will hold up to the test of time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fitz from Harbor Springs on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Good Service and Delivery
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tom from santa rosa CA on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    These are ideal for day tripping on snow if you do not need to shoulder a heavy pack. They are simple to use and do what they are desinged to do. I am very happy with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SD Jayhawk from Black Hills, SD on Friday, January 11, 2013
    These are great. You feel like you can go anywhere! Just be forewarned: they kick snow up, so prepare with snow pants or gaiters...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowman from Tacoma, WA on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    So far, the snowshoes are as advertised. I haven't had much opportunity to use them as it is late in the season. Looking forward to next year's snow fall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wisconsin "schnoer" from Wisconsin on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    We just got snow but these look so much better than pair I returned (local). Bindings look like they'll work well and overall seem very sturdy. I think it's worth paying more for better quality- no comparison to the cheaper models.
    • Pros: American Made, Sturdy bindings, Well constructed
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.