Redington Bellacoola Quilted Vest (For Women)

Closeouts. When the weather is threatening, Redington's Bellacoola quilted vest is your go-to layering piece. A DWR-treated shell turns away moisture, 100g synthetic insulation warms without bogging you down, and a high collar helps shield your neck and lower face.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bunny the shopper from Green Bay, Wi on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    I was very surprised at how warm the vest is with such a small bulk.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gypsytda from Colorado Springs CO on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    Great vest - but I did return it
    Beautiful vest - sizing is great - on & off is very easy & smooth.
    quilting is very nice
    pockets are very soft & comfy hand warmers
    arm holes are not big & gaping -- plus the bonus of the elastic gussets -- keeps things in place, and wind out
    colors are wonderful --

    The shoulders were wider than what works for me personally -- but could work for some
    -- was very temping to keep - was a tough decision.
    Great vest -- grab one when you can
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grannygirl from Wisconsin on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    It is true to size, a slightly longer length is appreciated in our Wisconsin weather. It is lighter in weight and comfortable wearing indoors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tallgirl from Colorado on Saturday, October 25, 2014
    As other reviewers have said, it runs large. I exchanged the large for a medium and it's still roomy, which I like. The black color is more dark charcoal, it's longer than most vests which is also nice. Made of recycled material also a bonus.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marsun from TX on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    Really happy with this vest, a quality fit and construction, not too short, shoulder gators really nice. This is a functional vest and it appears that it will hold its good looks for many seasons. What a deal :~)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Washington on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    Lightweight, pretty quilt. I got the black one-- and appreciate the sleeveless arm gaiters. Good sized pockets.
    I'm 5'9" and the vest is hip-length, similar to the model. If you are short this will be long on you.
  • Reviewed by 45fisher from VA on Friday, February 14, 2014
    100gs is a bit lighter than my wife likes...but Happy Valentine!
  • Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Monday, December 2, 2013
    Great fit, love the armhole gaiters. Washes well. Bit longer than some, not as fitted as some. Wear a med in this one and a large in some others.
  • Reviewed by Bethany the college kid from Illinois on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    This vest has a high collar that can be crowded around one's neck to stay extra warm. There's elastic in the lining around the arms so that not too much old air enters from the arm hole. The pockets have zipper closures which I really like and they are lined with cozy material. I would buy this product again in another color (given I had a lot of money and the need for two excellent vests)
  • Reviewed by Kelly Jean from Seattle on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    I love this vest. It is perfect on its own for the fall and spring in the Pacific Northwest. It works great as a base layer for winter. I was worried when I ordered that the small would not fit. (Sold out of medium at the time.) I am 5 foot 6 and 142 pounds and the small fits quite nicely. I would say this vest runs large so take that into consideration when ordering.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.