Redington Campbell River Polo Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Stay cool and covered during your day on the water with Redington's Campbell River polo shirt, made with UPF 30+ sun protection and wicking, breathable Dri-Block polyester.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jim in STL from Missouri on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    Nice shirt. Very satisfied and the fit was good.
  • Reviewed by scowbucket from forgotten coast on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    fits well, love the color, great for Florida.
  • Reviewed by Ken from San Francisco on Friday, May 3, 2013
    I like these Redington polos better than the golf polos that are sold here. The Raglan shoulders are much more comfortable and better fitting, at least for me. All the golf polos have a more boxy fit that is uncomfortable when I move around. Good value for the price.
  • Reviewed by AZsportsman from Arizona on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    Great Polo for fishing. I took 3 of this Polo for a 3 day fishing trip. It protected me very well under the bright sun. It is light weight, breathable, fast dry. and no restriction on motion. It is true to the size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Insiderman from Warrensburg, MO on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    XXL feels a bit more like XL, but overall great shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by parramatta from Australia on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    casual outing and for golf the sleeves could be longer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Howwoods from Rockaway,NJ on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Great for anytime
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken from San Francisco on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    This is a very lightweight shirt, more designed for sun protection than anything else. Synthetic fabric will dry quickly. The fabric is so lightweight that durability is questionable, though at this price that may not be a big deal. Sizing is on the large side.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Quick drying
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Function over fashion from St. John's, Canada on Monday, November 5, 2012
    First time I wore it I noticed a pulled stitch. I probably caught it on something as was fine out of package. I would not get another one becaue of that as whole shirt is now ruined.
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from Madison, WI on Monday, October 15, 2012
    Uses include golf, walking, and anything else that requires a little extra warmth. Works very well under sweaters, knits, wind shirts, or sweatshirts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.