Customer Reviews Of:
Redington Chelan T-Shirt - UPF 30, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Sunny, warm-weather fishing requires the breathable comfort of Redington's Chelan T-shirt. Quick-drying, moisture-wicking fabric and UPF 30 sun protection are ideal for on-the-water wear.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews 4.485714 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nashville Mom from Nashville Tn. on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    Good buy
    • Best Uses: Any Outside Activites, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rancher Connie from Springfield, MO on Friday, September 7, 2012
    This shirt can be worn alone or as a lightweight base layer. It's low maintenance and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Fly Fishing, Freshwater Fishing, Saltwater Fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Washes Easily
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JeanM from eastern CT on Monday, September 3, 2012
    at the insistence of my dermatologist, I bought this & another sun-protector shirt. This does the job, but I thought it might be a tad less breathable than the other one. Otherwise quite comfy and I liked that the sleeves extend over the hands, for more sun protection
    • Best Uses: Horse Riding
    • Cons: Could Be More Breathable
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Lightweight, Sun protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marykz from Maryland on Monday, August 6, 2012
    Great sun protective shirt- stylish. I like the high back neck to protect the skin there. The fabric feels very nice and breatheable. This has more uses than just fishing!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor activities
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by linda from west end, nc on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    my favorite shirt to swim in! keeps you cool when it's wet!--a great shirt to wear on hot days.
    very becomin style and love how it covers your hands!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Washes Easily
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paddlegirlnj from nj on Friday, July 27, 2012
    I'm just over 5'7", 160 lbs and ordered a medium - perfect fit, attractive shirt/blouse. So glad I ordered 2.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Hiking, Paddling
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Washes Easily
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PCW5 from VA on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Material snags easily
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Fly Fishing, Freshwater Fishing, Saltwater Fishing
    • Cons: Weak Material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quarter horse girl from SC on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Very nice shirt. Comfortable, soft and like the fit. Fabric is kind of similar to dry wick...snags easily. Bought my first one for a trip to Africa and the sleeve got snagged went I eas entering my tent. I'll use that one for working out and I bought another one exactly like it that I will try to be more careful with.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor wear, Working out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish, Washes Easily
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rancher Connie from Springfield, MO on Friday, July 20, 2012
    Versatile shirt for many activities. Can be worn alone or as an under layer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Fly Fishing, Freshwater Fishing, Saltwater Fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Washes Easily
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golf girl from Southeastern Mass on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    Great weight and comfort
    • Cons: Sleeves little long
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Washes Easily
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4