Redington Coastal Technical Guide Shirt - UPF 30+, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The Redington Coastal Technical Guide shirt dries quickly and features moisture-wicking VersiWick fabric and UPF 30+ VersiSun protection.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa the naturalist from Cleveland, OH on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    I have purchased four of the short-sleeve and one of the long-sleeve shirts and am using them almost daily in my field work this summer. They are light, soft, and cool. They're not close-fitting, but they don't fit like a sack, either. You'll want something else for great style and fit, but if you're looking for something good for hiking and field work, I'd recommend this shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cb from california on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    This shirt is really nice and comfortable. Packaging wrinkles ironed right out. Sizes appear to be true.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by weekend hiker from Auburn CA on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    This shirt would be just about perfect if it weren't so wrinkled. The fit is wonderful! It isn't overly long like most travel type shirts and the fit is extremely comfortable. I also love that the bottom fits nicely at the hips and it has very short slits at the sides. It will require a quick ironing before I will feel at ease wearing it. The laundry instructions indicate it should hang to dry and use cool iron. I'm hoping the wrinkles will fall out a little after washing. We'll see - if that happens then I would give it a 5 star rating.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the corn queen from rural Northern California on Sunday, May 4, 2014
    This is a comfortable shirt that is well made and is accurately sized--I order XL because I wear this kind of shirt as a jacket during our very hot summers. Just wish the description mentioned the fact that it's nylon
  • Reviewed by CollectNoMoss from Wales, WI on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    The shirt fits well and is light weight and packs very well.
  • Reviewed by Farmer N Potter from Southport, NC on Sunday, November 3, 2013
    I work in horticulture. These shirts fit well, are cool, and wash well. What more can I ask of a summer work shirt? I wear size 14 and bought the XL. The hot pink is a bit of a wild color, but I liked all the others.
  • Reviewed by Farmer N Potter from North Carolina on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    I love this shirt and went back and ordered several. I work in horticulture, and this will be a perfect, professional looking shirt for my work. It is comfortable, lightweight, and well-made, and even taylored and fitted looking. A GREAT deal.
  • Reviewed by Blueblue from California on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    I bought the green and the color was just as seen online. The fit is right. I am 5'2 125lbs. and bought it in medium.
  • Reviewed by quicksdraw from Vancouver, WA on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    I absolutely love this shirt! The fit is fantastic! It's great on the trail and wicked moisture on a hot and muggy day. The only negative would be that it could stand to be ironed after washing. But, since I'm using it for hiking, I don't plan on ironing!
  • Reviewed by Southern Gal from Florida on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    I bought this shirt at a high end outdoor store originally. Took it home and washed it and thought " I should have bought the other colors." When I saw them at STP on a Deal flyer I pounced on them. I am a medium but I bought the large so I could wear a tee underneath. Now I have the beige, pink and aqua and if I see other colors come on STP I will buy them too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.