Redington Copper River Fishing Pants - UPF 30+, Ripstop Nylon (For Men)

Closeouts. Hike to the next honey hole in Redington's Copper River fishing pants, and enjoy the comfort of moisture-wicking, quick-drying and water-resistant fabric.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Terry from Oregon on Monday, June 24, 2013
    These are super light weight, and very comfortable. A great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tnhiker from Tenn. on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    Quick drying nylon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tennis John from Baltimore, MD on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Waist smaller than listed. Will probably return.
  • Reviewed by likesgoodthingsthatworkAZ from Scottsdale, Arizona on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    The large is listed as 36-38 and it did not fit... especially for active wear. I wear a 36, and in some RARE occasions a 38, in dress pants and the L wasn't even close to working.

    Flat front without any elastic or stretch in waist line lead me to believe these might be best as pants for active travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oblique Angler from Tacoma WA on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    I am pleased with these pants for warm weather blue lining and wet wading where I want sun and bug protection (after spraying with some Permethrin). They are lightweight, dry quickly and after I washed them with fabric softener in the rinse they came out with a nice soft hand. I must be the only guy in the world that has a PITA with a wallet in my right rear pocket so two rear zip pockets are GREAT and not widely available in men's outdoor sports pants. My only minor gripe is mesh front pocket linings that often develop holes from car keys, etc. They're a slim fit waist so if you are close to the top of a size it's best to go a size up and the adjustable waist will take care of the overage. The Top Secret Sale price made these an outstanding value.
  • Reviewed by Greenvalley from Siberia on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    These pants are suitable for fishing only in hot summer days, if you need protection from sun and mosquitoes. They are not waterproof and provide no protection from trees, grass, bushes etc. Just a very thin piece of fabric
    • Best Uses: City Summer Fishing
    • Cons: Not waterproof, thin
    • Pros: Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Craig from Denver, CO on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Great product at a great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fisherman from Key Largo on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    Running you fingernails against a chalkboard describes how this material feels against your skin. I couldn't wait to get them off and return them.
    • Best Uses: Garbage
    • Cons: Awful material, Makes Your Skin Crawl
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.