Redington Madison Pants - UPF 30 (For Women)

Closeouts. Fish creek side in the morning and hike all afternoon in Redington's Madison UPF 30 pants, designed for versatile performance in the great outdoors.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neenglo from NEOhio on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Light comfortable, roll up easily for packing. The legs are a little wide, but I may wear some lightweight leggings underneath. The length was a little short but I don't want my pants dragging in the dirt.I like the adjustable waistband too. I usually wear a size 8 in pants, but I chose the medium size and I am glad I did.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gene from Maryland on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    These pants fit a little fuller than I would like, but that means they will be comfortable for hiking and traveling which is why I bought them, and the sale price made them impossible to pass up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Z from Florida on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    Nice pockets with zippers on leg and in back, but the legs are SO wide and flappy! The legs also roll up which would be a nice feature. However the wide legs was a turn off for me, so they are going back...
  • Reviewed by Melissa from Michigan on Monday, April 07, 2014
    Overall good quality pant, but they run very short. A normal inseam for a size Medium should be 32" and these were about 30". Fit more like a "short" length, or petite size pant.
  • Reviewed by Emily from Western NC on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    returned because the fit was weird.. I liked the style and design - but the waist was weird.
  • Reviewed by Repurposer from Midwest on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Yep, they sent a capri cut to me... bot I love them!
  • Reviewed by looking for a good pair of quick drying pants from Puget Sound on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    I guess I didnt read the description thoroughly. These pants are not conversion to shorts. They have back pockets w zippers (yuck), there is a knee pocket that is annoying. and they run small. Why do they label them S, M, L instead of numbers? These are supposed to fit 12-14; that is a big variation in people.
  • Reviewed by GrmaG from South Dakota on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    This is my third pair of Redington pants and my second pair of Redington Madison pants. The two pairs of Madison pants fit a little differently but I like them both. They are very comfortable and cool in hot weather. I also like that I can roll them up and button them in place for a capri pant. I would recommend them for warm weather comfort.
  • Reviewed by Sue from South Carolina on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    Looks great but runs way, way too small. I normally wear a size 8; ordered the "medium" and couldn't even begin to zip them up.
  • Reviewed by libraryfan from Portland, OR on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    They're nylon, so I suspect they're going to be kind of warm in the summer.

    And they're noisy. Sure to scare off any wildlife.

    But the fit is excellent. I wish they were made out of some other fabric.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #