Redington RediLayer Base Layer Top - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The Redington RediLayer base layer top delivers next-to-skin comfort through the advanced, moisture-wicking performance of VaporStream fabric technology. Regardless of the environment, you'll stay dry and comfortable with this high-performance layering piece.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from New Zealand on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    Love the top, will be great for winter
  • Reviewed by Georgia from Mississippi on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    Very warm
  • Reviewed by maine runnah from maine on Friday, March 14, 2014
    great fit,comfortable and warm. dressy enough to wear by itself, practice; enough for running, skiing or other outside activities. very pleased with this purchase
  • Reviewed by Padraig from Buffalo, NY on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    Bough on clearance. Pleased with fit and function. Wasn't pleased with the neck and zipper. The neck opening is rather large, leading to some fabric bunching when the collar of my vest or jacket is zipped all the way up. The backing material of the zipper is somewhat course. No major chaffing yet, but be warned. However, at the clearance cost, both concerns are easily overlooked in exchange for a well fitting, functioning base layer.
  • Reviewed by Joe the railroad worker from Worcester, Ma on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I found the RediLayer zip neck top to be very warm, almost too warm. The sizing seems to be true but I found the sleeves to be a bit too long. Also note that these tops are compression fabric. I love the zip neck and they are quite hard to find.The odor control seems very good so far. Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase.
  • Reviewed by BikeBoy5 from Chicago on Monday, February 24, 2014
    I ride my bike to work and this is a great base layer in the well below freezing temps we've been having. Also worn while I train dogs in the field. Zip mock neck keeps the wind out and often I don't need a gaiter or scarf. Would like more colors, but the orange and the green are a nice accent under a flannel shirt. I have too many black layers already.
  • Reviewed by The Old Spook from Washington State on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    I bought this garment not for outdoor use but indoor use. I like a cool house but don't like being cold. Wearing this item as a base layer under my day clothing keeps me warm and comfortable. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to add a real layer of warmth to everyday wear.

  • Reviewed by Bear 4th Dan from Colorado on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Shirt was great, although it took a little to get used to the stiff zip collar. Overall, it definitely kept me warm.
  • Reviewed by william workout from ohio on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    top quality well received
  • Reviewed by 2's off lead from Wyoming on Monday, February 17, 2014
    True to size great fit. Length is great so many base layers are too short don't stay tucked in. Very comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.